We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the new happy hour prices all day”
Review of Applebee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Applebee's
Ranked #141 of 222 Restaurants in Rogers
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Love the new happy hour prices all day”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Enjoyed the all-day $3 house wines. Overall, good food, good service at this Applebees. It's a little hard to find though. I saw it for a while before I figured out how to get to it.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank EricW_STL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    10
    21
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
rogers, arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“poor service”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

poor service cold food.... not busy.... we try it every so often hoping they improve.... wee heard they have new management..... maybe thats rumors...

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank lori f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Great down home cookin'”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

ALways a good place to eat and their special lunch menu means you don't have to empty your wallet either.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Ordinary at best”
Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

Friends have insisted we eat here on several occasions and I participate reluctantly. I've had nothing to eat here that I thought was anything other than very ordinary at best.
There are so many better dinning options in Rogers.

Helpful?
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Above average food, great steaks”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Love the 2 for $20 menu choices and the steaks are really good. We get the spinach artichoke dip appetizer and it is awesome!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank 579Tammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing