We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers
Nearby Hotels
$117
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites Rogers(Rogers)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers(Rogers)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
$148
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveler rating
19
59
47
29
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
59
47
29
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel parking lotking burritodouble queen roomnight stayplace to sleepdecent breakfastnice hotelthe room was nicecomfortable bedsin townbusiness tripprosconswalmartlinensrefrigeratorarkansas
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 184 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Even the wonderful desk clerk couldn't overcome this hotels location and weak wi-fi. The property next door is bit frightful and the location is off the main route. The employee on duty was delightful and helpful but limited in fixing the wifi that only works in the hallway.

Room Tip: Don't get the room over the main desk, really small.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

I stayed at a Microtel Inn in Rogers Arkansas two weeks ago due to the fact that I was "stranded" in Rogers on an unplanned overnight stay on business. Never having stayed at a Microtel and knowing nothing about it, I was more than pleasantly surprised and pleased. As a matter of fact it was about the only room left in the area, as Walmart was having a convention and all rooms were book the usual more well known hotels....literally all were booked. I front desk staff was friendly and helpful. My room was perfect for one as I had the smallest room in the hotel...reminded me of my Chicago hotel rooms which are compact, but about 1/3 the price. It was clean, comfortable, great bed, good towels, hot breakfast....all the things that are important to me, it had. I will stay at another Microtel in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Getinthecarandgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Ok, first room, checked in , no shower curtain, cleanable stains on wall and dresser, paint and grease stains on footrest of bed ... simple enough called the front desk.. she brought up a new shower curtain , realized it was stained as well... ended up moving to a suite .... programmed the tv so i could actually watch it without having to go through 20 blank channels (no tv channels listing of any kind )... good clean room , wake up next morning , no cup in the room for coffee, called the front desk (6am) no answer ... i understand this is a lower priced hotel and she did fix the issue right away, but even the second room did not cut it .. did i even mention the massive holes in the wall where they replaced the shower rod and did not even bother to patch the holes.. would not recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoshuaHSar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Pros: helpful staff, clean quiet rooms, comfortable bed
Cons: location was out of the way, rooms are typical small micro rooms
BL: I recommend this inn as long as you don't mind being about a 5-10 minute drive to the interstate.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It was clean and well taken care of. The bed was great and their was an actual duvet on the bed. The only thing that was bad about the hotel is the smell of cigerette smoke in the halls and elevator. Also in my non-smoking room you could smell someone smoking pot. Added bonus?

Room Tip: Stay away from the 3rd floor unless you smoke.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tallbubba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews