We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So delicious , take your time to savor the fresh cooked meal.”

Napoli's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 222 Restaurants in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Description: 479-270-5319
Restaurant details
Description: 479-270-5319
Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So delicious , take your time to savor the fresh cooked meal.”
Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I happened upon this restaurant, a hole in the wall, after shopping and not wanting to cook. We were instantly thrown into our first bite of homemade bread and dipping sauce... Unbelievable goodness , complex flavors. The sAlad would sAtisfy any veggie lover. Our main course was savory, juicy, tender and delicious with lemon, capers and artichoke hearts on top of pasta. We will definitely be back and introduce our family and friends to this Rogers restaurant delight!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GrammieArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    37
    10
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Italian food in Bentonville-Rogers”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We are repeat customers because we receive quality Italian food -homemade pasta and amazing bread. The service is consistently on target with their suggestions, attention, and overall hospitality.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ARTiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NW Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Much better than the Chain Restaurants”
Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

I did not expect this place to be so good with such a nice atmosphere because it is located in a strip mall. Pleasantly Surprised! The fresh bread and dipping oil is amazing. I could make a meal from this. The eggplant parmigiana was very good and served with a side of spaghetti as well as soup or salad. The prices are very reasonable. My lunch was under $9.00 for a nice size portion. Service was exceptional.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank heathernta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Real Italian Here?”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

I went to this restaurant after seeing the name on the sign, looking for "something" to eat, though I didn't know what I wanted and at that moment, Italian sounded really good. The pasta was cooked to perfecting and the place looks to be owned and managed by real Italians, and their food reflects that. It was amazing! I would expect have food this wonderful when in Manhattan, Having it here in Bentonville was a very pleasant surprise! A must if you want authentic Italian.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“New Favorite Italian Restaruant!”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Everything about this place was warm and comfortable and delightful! The food was amazing and the price was unbelievable! We will definitely be going back here more often!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DizzieSunday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoli's Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Napoli's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing