We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A professional leadership team”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2012

My family stayed here for the fall craft weekend and for me to check out another property in the area. At check in there was an issue with our room but the gentleman was very courteous and handled an overbook very professionally putting us in two studios as opposed to our 2 bedroom booked. We had a nice evening with a quiet stay. At breakfast the next morning it was not very crowded but the food was very picked over and there was a lengthy wait for the scrambled eggs. I spoke with management about this issue and others and breakfast and I feel confident it will be a one time issue so I would stay here again. On our occasion we had to stop for some breakfast at a restaurant instead. The front desk manager was very weak but e general manager took care of everything. Keep in mind if an issue speak with her.

Room Tip: Try to get a high floor away from elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hadlee34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldInnRogers, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Thank you for sharing your experience while staying at the Residence Inn-Rogers! The Fall Craft Fair weekend was a really busy weekend at the hotel, and we're so glad you stayed with us. I'm also happy we could take care of you at check-in with the two rooms. Thank you for your understanding. I apologize you were not able to enjoy our hot breakfast buffet. That weekend was extremely busy for breakfast very early in the morning, and we were hustling in the kitchen to replenish all of our breakfast items for the next droves of people that were going to be dining with us. We look forward to your next stay, and I'm sure you find our hot breakfast buffet very satifisfying with eggs, protein, fresh fruit, waffles, oatmeal, bagels, and muffins!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 119 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2012

Stayed at the Residence Inn in Rogers for a business meeting. This hotel is your typical Residence Inn establishment with suite-style rooms. There are several good restaurants within walking distance. Cuisine options are diverse and good (steak, cajun, some popular chain restaurants). Check-in is quick and efficient, staff is very friendly and accommodating. Room rate comes with a hot breakfast - a real treat too as they have eggs, potatoes and breakfast meat available - and this is in addition to your regular continental spread. They change the breakfast hot fare every day too so you don't get the same selection two days in a row. Breakfast is also ready VERY early, which is convenient for those who have to be on the road early. The hotel offers a "business card luggage tag" service for free. Leave your business cards at the front desk and they laminate and make luggage tags out of them by end of day! Quite a plus! Rooms are typical Residence Inn rooms - suite style and well-appointed. Beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joanne112564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldInnRogers, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2012

Thank you so much for your feedback on the Residence Inn! This positive informative review gives an accurate account for our hotel, and we're glad you feel comfortable staying at the Residence Inn-Rogers while traveling for business. We strive to maintain a high standard of excellence that keeps our guests energized so they can perform at their peak while traveling for business. With our convenient location, hot breakfast every day, heated indoor swimming pool, fitness center, and other great amenities and services, our guests thrive when traveling! We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

The hotel is good and the location is nice. However the billing is really irregular and there is a tendency to lose reservations. I had stayed there for over 4 months and then took a break to work from home for 2 weeks. Needless to say, they lost my reservation and then wanted me to check out midweek. Plus the rate that they charged was outrageous and i had to pay out 60% of the cost of the 2 day stay (Sunday night, Monday night) out of my own pocket since the charges were more than double of what my company reimburses.

I was so disenchanted that i stopped using any marriott hotels and changed my reservations to hilton instead.

Room Tip: If you dont mind booking months in advance, then go ahead but be careful as there are chances that y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gungo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldInnRogers, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are extremely sorry to hear about the billing errors that you incurred while staying at the Residence Inn Rogers. We do apologize for the fact that we couldn’t find your reservation upon arrival; the Residence Inn would like to make this up to you and have you as part of our family again. We value all of our guests, and want you to feel as though you are part of our family. Please give me a call directly or the General Manager, Shelley Keeter, at (479) 636-5900 or email shelleyk@intermtn.biz, and we will be happy to discuss how we can make this up to you so that you want to give Marriott another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

My extended family and I enjoyed a fine stay at the Residence Inn. Breakfast was tasty, the pool pleasant, and the staff was plenty helpful. I really liked the daily fresh-baked cookies. We had a two-bedroom, and the beds were top-notch comfy. We like Residence Inns because of the large rooms and kitchens, and the Rogers location did not disappoint. The hotel was surrounded by lots of chain restaurants and services, and we did enjoy a great meal at Copeland's across the street. All in all, we would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Monday through Wednesday has the afternoon snack/dinner.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hachimachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FairfieldInnRogers, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about the hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future! We always want our guests to have a great experience like yours. Thank you for staying us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2012

My family and I traveled up to Rogers, AR on March 30 through April 1, 2012. We were in town there for a church event including my son being baptized. Residence Inn was a very clean, staff friendly, and convenient place to stay. I am glad we chose this hotel, which mainly because of the 2 room suites that were available. If you are like me, you want a home away from home and this was it! A full kitchenette, tv room and two bathrooms and two bedrooms. Perfecto! And we got outstanding group rates because of my church group from the Shepherd's Chapel.

Room Tip: Fantastic group rates such as churches!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Very new and inviting place. Desk help is pleasant and friendly - really not too familiar with area sights like Crystal Bridges. Think they would visit the popular places in their area so they can give some helpful advice but guess that's part of the training. No evening reception at this place on Thursdays. Lots of places to eat within walking distance and also some shops very close by.

Room Tip: Easy off and on interstate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NDakGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

We stay here for most of the Razorback games and find the hotel to be very comfortable. It is a pet friendly hotel and we bring our poodle with us so that's a huge plus for us. The breakfast buffet is good in the mornings---the staff is very helpful. We won't be making a change anytime soon. We'll be calling the hogs right here on game day!

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gwendolyn919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
2.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4611 W Locust St, Rogers, AR 72756-1835
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: $121 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Residence Inn is an 88 room all suite hotel conveniently located off Highway 540 at exit 85. We are on what is known as "Restaurant Row" in Rogers, Arkansas. We have 12 restaurants, a shopping center, movie cinema, bank and large home improvement store all within steps of our door. The hotel is located with in 10 miles of the Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport, 5 miles from Wal-Mart's Corporate Headquarters, 5 miles from Beaver Lake, (venue for the Wal-Mart sponsored FLW Bass Fishing Championship tournament), 20 miles from University of Arkansas at Fayetteville, (venue for Bikes, Blues, & BBQ, largest motorcycle rally in the Central US), 3 miles from Northwest Arkansas Community College. Corporate business is large in our area, due to the volume of vendors that Wal-Mart and Sam's Club require to office out of our area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Residence Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Rogers
Rogers Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing