We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Salmon Forever” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Texas Land And Cattle Company - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Texas Land And Cattle Company
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Salmon Forever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

My husband had steak (what else), but I had the salmon and was not disappointed. Very delicious. Service was great, too.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 523Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    24
    15
    14
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
188 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great lunch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile

Stopped for lunch and it was fantastic! We were able to order the 2 for $25 which included an appetizer and two main courses. The spinach and artichoke dip was delicious with a nice kick to it. The chicken was juicy and tender. Service was very fast and the server was attentive.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Louisianagirl51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
480 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
“Texas Land and Cattle”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2012

We just ate here last week and were very pleased. Our meals were great, and the service was good!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank nellie195105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Everyone was happy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2012

We ate here when friends and family were in town visiting the University of Arkansas, and also here again on Mother's Day, her choice. The food and service was great both times.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank EatGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

I took my husband here for his birthday. Our waitress was very nice and she continued to check on us. We never had empty glasses of tea which my I say is so good. The artichoke dip was so good but the steaks where the best i have ever had. I would recommended this restaurant for anyone.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mychey24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Land And Cattle Company also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing