We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Cape May, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

Very nice hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Shuttle drivers were the best. Lots of helpful information about area and things to do. Breakfast was outstanding and no sourer faces even though they were working hard. Happy hour was pleasant. Beds were excellent. Would stay again.

Room Tip: Bonefish grill easy walking distance. Also nice mall and convention center.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Maureen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

831 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    532
    199
    63
    17
    20
See reviews for
203
175
20
341
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
El Reno
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

From the beautiful lobby to the spacious breakfast area and wide range of foods from which to choose, this hotel was lacking for nothing. Our grandkids were with us and the suite gave us ample room to spread out. They enjoyed sitting on the sofa to watch television or play games on their phones. The wide-open lobby (atrium) makes you feel like you are somewhere very special. We enjoyed our stay and will be back if the opportunity arises.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock
Level Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

Very nice stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast buffet offered enough options for everyone. Comfortable beds and plenty of room in the suite. AC was not working properly, but after a call, thermostat just needed a battery.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BUBear86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

Thanks for a wonderful 3 night & 4 day experience in No.West Arkansas. Hotel Staff very helpful & polite. Will stay there again soon. My Family & I will recommend this hotel to our friends & family. Great location for a vacation time during our Convention Time & vacation time.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Edwin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

Most pleasant hotel experience ever. Room was quiet, even though the hotel was full. Food at the hotel restaurant was excellent. Service was outstanding. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Just a great experience.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2014

I visited this property as a Hilton Honors member, and never had internet work in the four days I stayed. It took several tries to get a working remote control, and when we were encouraged to try the special in the restaurant, we waited for 90 minutes before leaving (and our drinks were never refilled although we requested). Then, after paying for a late check-out, we were locked out of our room at the normal check out time.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your recent experience. I want to personally apologize for your disappointment with our restaurant and internet service. We want our guests to have the best experience possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I am sorry if that was not the case during your visit. It is my understanding that you have been contacted by a member of our management team and we have addressed these concerns. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
162 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

Busy hotel on weekends. The check in was quick and friendly. The hotel was clean and welcoming. It is showing wear and tear. A remodel would freshen it up. Hallway noise does come thru the wall. They have a good breakfast here. Checkout is quick and friendly too.

Room Tip: Hallway noise comes through the walls.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cindi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
2.3 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 628 reviews
1.8 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing