We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the better Embassy Suite's I've stayed at lately”

Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
San Francisco, California
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“One of the better Embassy Suite's I've stayed at lately”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I stayed here on business for three nights and was not looking forward to it based on a recent bad experience at an Embassy Suites in Irvine, CA. I was pleasantly surprised at how much better this Rogers, AR ES was. The room was much cleaner, the breakfast was much better, and most of the people working there were much nicer. We were there to attend a trade show in the adjoining convention center, and when I asked the front desk for a package that had been shipped to me, they had the bell guy deliver it to our booth! The bartender at the manager's happy hour was extremely nice and accommodating. The waiter at the restaurant the one night we had dinner was super as well. We debated whether or not to order onion rings and decided against it. He brought us a free side because "they are so good you just have to try them." This hotel is located virtually across the street from a few different restaurants so we didn't need a car while there. My only negative was that there were two of us in two rooms and I noticed my colleague got an internet password when she checked in but when I got to my room I didn't have one. I called the front desk to get it and the gal who answered said "that's only for gold members and higher" and hung up. Needless to say I got the code from my colleague and was fine but I didn't really appreciate the attitude of the gal that answered the phone. My room was very quiet even though it was the first room in front of the elevator. Overall I liked it so much I will give another ES a chance.

Room Tip: No special views on any side -- you get "parking lot" or "highway". Higher floo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

914 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    590
    216
    69
    18
    21
See reviews for
228
190
21
372
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ballwin, MO, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Wonderful place to stay. Great, happy staff. Good value for the price. Good, free breakfast buffet and a very fun Managers Reception. Very quiet rooms. Lots of parking. A van to take you to nearby places to eat or shop. Beautiful lobby/atrium area. We took a lot of pictures there.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Dana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holyoke, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Although the hotel staffer who checked me in what surly and unhelpful, Dennis the driver/concierge, was amazingly helpful and upbeat and the hotel was clean (albeit filled with fake, dusty plants/trees). Overall a decent experience--just dont let the front desk staff get you down!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced when the actions of the front desk staff did not meet your expectations. We want our guests to be met with a well-trained staff that puts guest comfort and satisfaction before everything else. I am sorry if that was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. I am glad that Dennis was able to make a positive experience for you. I think you will also be glad to find that we have removed several of the large trees in our atrium. I think you will find it much more appealing. Thank you again for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, Mi
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Stayed here for Convention and it was great! Large, quiet suite--lots of fluffy towels and nice clean sheets. Suite room was large enough to spread out, good frig & microwave with bar area for preparing. Housekeeping was excellent! Lots of noise in hall but quiet in room--heard no noise from inside hotel at all. We were on the street side, and did hear a lot of highway noise. Doesn't bother me, but might someone else. A little surprising since everything else was well thought out, would think sound absorption would have been considered, as well. Breakfast was superb (and free)! Made-to-order omellets & waffles plus 3 large bowls of fresh-cut fruit, scrambled eggs, hard-boiled eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, biscuits & gravy, oatmeal, 4 juices from which to choose, variety of pastries & breads. WOW! If I had to offer a suggestion it would be to offer a better-quality coffee. It was very weak and tasteless--but there was a Starbucks conveniently located in the lobby. The Manager's Reception is offered every evening with your choice of cocktails, wine or beer and a variety of appetizers. Food in the restaurant was fine. Since i was there for a Convention, didn't have a need to eat there often. Salad & pizza were good.

Convention was well done. Food was good and Audio-Visual was perfect. No glitches and easy to see and hear.

This may be my new hotel chain. Far better than the Marriotts I usually request.

Room Tip: If highway noise bothers you, request a room away from the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janice1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stilwell
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Our last stay here was just as good as good as the others! We were greeted as old friends,the staff went out of their way to accommodate us! We were here for medical reasons,we were provided access to a wheelchair and everything extra needed! Great rooms,fantastic staff . This probably the best value in rogers, ar. Love it! THANKS!

Room Tip: Rooms on the westside of the interstate are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mickscove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LITTLE ROCK
2 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Hotel decor is beautiful, clean and well equipped. The staff is great. Check in was a little longer than normal but they had a major convention/group coming in. The breakfast bar is outstanding and well stocked. The managers reception is very nice.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank D8092MQannw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamps, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 6, 2013

This is always a great place to stay and we always enjoy the breakfast here. They have a full breakfast with everything you could want to eat. We also enjoy the extra large room with a sitting area and 2 TVs! The is also plenty of eating places nearby.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Gayla T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
2.1 mi away
No photo provided
1.9 mi away
No photo provided
1.9 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
No photo provided
2.4 mi away
No photo provided
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
712 reviews
1.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing