We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 23, 2013

The Embassy Suites, in Rogers Ar, is a great place to stay. My wife and I have stayed there probably 5 or 6 times. The staff is always helpful and friendly, the hotel clean, and the food great. It is real close to Crystal Bridges Museum, and great local eating establishments. By staying here, you get away from the traffic problems associated with the Univ. of Arkansas. The free breakfast and Managers reception are included in the price of the room.

Room Tip: Get a corner suite, they are bigger, and you get two outside views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swthome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,003)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

870 - 876 of 1,003 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2013

The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The free breakfast was amazing. Beds were soft, extremely clean rooms. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit the area. It is near a lot of resturants and shopping. The staff were very friendly and it was so clean. I also loved the Starbucks inside of the hotel. This was a big plus for me.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kimberly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

We have a conference at this hotel and conference center. It is a beautiful place. It is new and clean. This place is designed for business and is great for business. Breakfast is great.The only problem is that the Internet is not free. I wonder why the hotel won't include Internet in their price? Most people go to this hotel for business anyway. Nonetheless, the overall experience is pleasant.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tewei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

I frequently stay here as my company has offices in the buildings across the street. It's very convenient, close to a couple food restaurants that you can walk to. This is a larger hotel with two towers. The gym is better than most hotel gyms and the included breakfast is always a plus. Rooms are comfortable and beds are always comfortable as well. It's my hotel of choice when I am in the Norrhwest AR area.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RNP1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Wow, what a great hotel!!! My daughter and I had a huge room which was very comfy. There was coffee and tea in the room at all times. There were bowls of apples and oranges in the public areas and free water and snacks 24 hours daily. Fab!!! The hotel furnished a wonderful breakfast every morning and the staff was super nice. Clean, clean, clean!!!!

Room Tip: The rooms open to a lovely interior and views vary. If you want a view, ask for it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

This is by far the best stay I have had at a hotel while away from home working. The bed is super comfortable, the spacious room was wonderful and the airy and bright hotel was delightful. I loved the made to order breakfast, which was free. Traveling is a challenge on a special diet and every morning I had a made to order Egg White Veggie Omelet. It was wonderful. The meeting rooms we used were well lit and had large windows which were necessary for our sewing projects. To top it off, I had one of the best massages ever at their Spa. It was a "Working - vacation". I would love to stay there again!

Room Tip: I did not choose my room, nor pay for it so I don't know the details. But the person in charge...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parisvisiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very happy with the hotel rooms and conv center. Our large group has stayed at the Rogers Embassy Suites and Convention Center for three years now and have been happy every time. The staff has always been helpful. We will be back.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ptom1260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
2.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
783 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: $109 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing