We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Who still has smoking rooms in hotels?”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Who still has smoking rooms in hotels?”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

This place does and they are wretched!!! Somehow my travel agent screwed up my booking last time I visited and I ended up in a smoking room. The hotel was sold out so I was stuck.
It was AWFUL. I mean awful. My clothes reeked by the time I checked out after 3 nights there.

The location is great with nearby shopping and restaurants including Ruth's Chris. Great gym facility, the spa is even really nice, but I just cannot fathom why this place still has smoking rooms. The air purifier they put in there did not help one bit either.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank martyo624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenient smell during your stay. I am happy to advise you that we will be converting to all non-smoking rooms in the near future. I can totally empathize with your discomfort and disappointment and assure you that soon this issue will be resolved.

Again, I truly regret for the inconveniences you went through and hope that you give us another chance of staying with us if you are ever around our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

879 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    565
    210
    67
    17
    20
See reviews for
212
185
20
363
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Whether it's business or pleasure, I don't think you can go wrong with this Embassy Suites. The location is convenient to shopping, grocery stores and fine dining. If you don't want to leave the hotel, you will rewarded with everything Embassy is known for (Manager's reception, cook to order breakfast, on site laundry, etc.) This location's fitness area is very nicely done and is right across from their spa. Traveling with children? Pack their swimsuits year around. They will have a blast in their indoor heated pool. Mom and Dad can kick back in the sauna or hot tub. The staff seem to go out of their way to make your stay pleasant.

Room Tip: The main rooms overlook the hotel interior. The Spa tower is quieter in my opinion.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AR
1 review
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We've stayed 3 times at the Embassy Suites in Rogers and every time has been a perfect experience. From the friendly, fast check ins, to the clean, fresh smelling rooms, comfortable beds and fabulous breakfasts, we couldn't ask for a better hotel stay. Each time has been a business trip. The business center and conference rooms are stocked and well maintained. We will always stay here when we are in town.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TakenforarideSLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We really enjoyed this hotel! The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable! The top floor did have an unusual, stale smell, and our bath tub had a drip, and the tub was quarter full of water, almost looked like the room had been vacate for a while considering the slow drip and that much water accumulation. We were sad to hear that the swimming pool was out of order, we were notified via email but by the time we received the email it was too late to cancel our reservation, since it had gone passed the 24 hour cancel by period. Over all friendly staff and great stay!!!

Room Tip: Just common knowledge, top floor rooms are always quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrsangelgw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County California
Level Contributor
147 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2012

This hotel caters to people traveling to the area for business with Walmart. The staff and the service that was provided was filled with southern hospitality. Although I was there for only one night, I felt as comfortable as if I were in my own home. My room was in the wing where the spa is and it couldn't have been more quiet. After traveling and working, I was tired and couldn't have been more happy about my choice of hotels.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Blnaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2012

I was in and out of town in 15 hours. So the Embassy Suites served its purpose. And a well run hotel with a capable and efficient staff makes that kind of trip as uneventful as possible.

Room above average, even for an Embassy Suites. Easy to get to from airport, even if doubts about my iphone map app began to creep up while I drove through the dark country roads.

Close to Bentonville, AR.

Dinner was selection and preparation was good, low cal and nutritious. Breakfast? Hey, it's an Embassy Suites, get there early to avoid the crowd. Both breakfast and dinner were capably staffed.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 6, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here for a week during the JB Hunt 2013 Summit. Service was excellent and we had no problems whatsoever getting what we needed even if you forgot some basic amenities such as a toothbrush or shaving cream. Staff was friendly and courteous and was consistently welcomed by several members anytime I walk through the door.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dahatfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 660 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.0 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing