We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Things are looking up in Bentonville” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Things are looking up in Bentonville”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2012

I was in and out of town in 15 hours. So the Embassy Suites served its purpose. And a well run hotel with a capable and efficient staff makes that kind of trip as uneventful as possible.

Room above average, even for an Embassy Suites. Easy to get to from airport, even if doubts about my iphone map app began to creep up while I drove through the dark country roads.

Close to Bentonville, AR.

Dinner was selection and preparation was good, low cal and nutritious. Breakfast? Hey, it's an Embassy Suites, get there early to avoid the crowd. Both breakfast and dinner were capably staffed.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

832 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    533
    199
    63
    17
    20
See reviews for
203
175
20
342
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2012 via mobile

I stayed here for a week during the JB Hunt 2013 Summit. Service was excellent and we had no problems whatsoever getting what we needed even if you forgot some basic amenities such as a toothbrush or shaving cream. Staff was friendly and courteous and was consistently welcomed by several members anytime I walk through the door.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dahatfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

We stayed at the Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas after the LSU-Arkansas foodball game last weekend and were very please with the hotel! Our room was clean and inviting. The fully-cooked breakfast was awesome! The hotel is conveniently located right off the Interstate and a nice area. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pgiovingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIrvine, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, New Mexico
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2012

I stayed at this hotel for a week long conference. The building is clean the rooms nice and overall good environment. Because we did not have a car we ate at the cafe a few times. They were clearly not ready for the crowd. We waited to be seated even though there was open tables and it took about 45 minutes just to sit and order our food. Food was good. Toward the end of the week we were served by the best waiter, Ben . He was fast Attentive and nice. The breakfast was ok the omelette is your best bet. Bad coffee but Starbucks available in lobby.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Araceli O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIrvine, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. I apologize that your experience in our restaurant was less than you expected. I will definitely follow up with our Food and Beverage department regarding your experience. We are glad your stay ended on a positive note and we hope to see you again in very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

We returned to this Embassy Suites and enjoyed it as much as we have in the past. The suites are lovely, the beds are comfortable and the amenities are excellent. We enjoyed the delicious breakfasts and Manager's Reception as always. The pool is well-maintained and, thankfully, the water was very warm. We can always count on Embassy Suites and have not been disappointed.

Room Tip: Either the main tower or spa tower - we've stayed in both and find them comparable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BethBuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
missouri
Level Contributor
75 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

Room was as always. Clean and nicely furnished. Check in was a breeze and breakfast was good as always The location is great if you want to shop at pinnacle hills We also liked the managers reception ............ The room is just what. You would expect from this chain

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank quiltingtraveler68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
41 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Great Hotel typical of the Embassy Suites brand. Clean and comfortable room with Breakfast and afternoon cocktails included. WiFi is not included, but there was a business center. Conveniently located near lots of restaurants and shopping. Attached to the convention center which made it very convenient. Would definately stay here again if in the Rogers area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SusanKNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
2.3 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
1.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.9 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing