We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel for such a tiny town”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2012

We were very impressed with the Hotel and all the services that provide. At the reception they were very friendly and helpful with information about things to do, restaurants, etc. They even printed out directions for all the places that we wanted to see and had the copies ready when we’re leaving.
The suite (two rooms) was very comfortable, clean, quiet and with all the amenities that you need. They take dogs and that was a big plus. We just pay $50 for a cleaning fee! They even gave us a gift bag for our dog with a toy, treats and bags :-)
The breakfast was included and even had two people making omelets and pancakes for you and a full buffet with fruit, cereals, pastries, etc. The only really bad thing was the coffee...They should have better coffee and not that Nestle Coffee machine with a disgusting weak coffee that was awful...
Luck for us they had a shop on the first floor where they sell Starbucks Coffee and we had good Cappuccinos even though we had to pay for them!! They should improve the quality of the coffee.
Good location to explore the area and with plenty of choices to eat, shop or just go for a stroll.
We'll look for more Embassy Suites in our future trips!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milclau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (959)
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

876 - 882 of 959 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2012

This is one of the best hotels in this area, it has the best location, close to the mall, and all the major attractions.

Room Tip: Rooms were great, and service was wonderful.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GarBear001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012 via mobile

I was not very impressed with my overall stay. I was shocked when I found out there is no free wifi in the room and it is an extra charge. Hotels that are much cheaper offer free wifi. Some of the front desk staff were friendly, but some of them seemed like they thought they were better than us. We had to ask for extra washcloths the first night because there was only one washcloth in our room, though there were four people staying in the room. The second day, when we came back after housekeeping had been in, there was again only one washcloth. The pool was small for the huge hotel and rather dated. The one thing that really impressed me about this hotel was breakfast. It was wonderful. I will probably not stay at embassy suites again, especially this particular one.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank breannj1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIrvine, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2012

Dear Valued Guest:

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent experience at out hotel. I want to personally apologize for your disappointment in your stay with us. We strive for our guests to have the best stay possible where everything exceeds their expectations. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. Our guests should be met by a well-trained staff that puts guest service and satisfaction before everything else. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that any of our future guests are not disappointed as you were. For your future reference, we do offer complimentary wireless internet in our atrium as well as complimentary access to computers and printing services in our two business center locations in the hotel. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your comments. We value you as a guest and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns. Please stay with us again so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.

Sincerely,
Stephanie Irvine
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

This is one of the best hotels in the area. I have stayed in this hotel at least a dozen times in last couple of years. Never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Nice location with restaurants around in walking distance. The lobby and Fitness center are well maintained.

Hot Breakfast and Manager's special are one of my main reasons to come back to this hotel all the time. You have omelets made to order and sausages, Bacon, biscuits, fresh fruits and other continental stuff is available.

Rooms are all suite type and they have comfortable and clean bed. Room is maintained well and internet and TV works fine as well.

Will keep coming back...

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Falcons023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

My husband and I stayed here after deciding to take a quick trip to Northwest Arkansas. We found the staff to be helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really good. We only have two complaints, thus only a very good rating as opposed to an excellent rating. First of all, our room was on the interstate side of the building and you can hear the traffic. Fortunately the traffic is light at night so it wasn't to bad. The second complaint is they list the television stations they have but on most of them there is no signal. I think the only stations that had a signal were the sports stations. We didn't complain because it wasn't that big a deal so maybe it isn't like that all the time. We would/will stay here again the next time we need a hotel in that area.

Room Tip: ask for a room opposite of the interstate.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank besnini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

This is the first time I have stayed at the Embassy Suites in Rogers, AR. I was on a business trip to visit the Walmart Corporate Headquarters - about 10 minutes away. Very helpful and friendly staff - from front desk to the cooks preparing custom orders for breakfast. Hotel is well maintained and very clean. Beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swaynewilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

I have stayed at this Embassy Suites and others on multiple occassions. I have reviewed this hotel before, but had to write another review becasue it's just a great place to stay. This is one of the cleanest, which makes me happy. There is not one strand of hair or dust ball anywhere to be found in the bathrooms. The bathroom sink does not display any signs of mold, even under the rim or around the bases of the faucets. The service is great, staff helpful and friendly. When we were going out for dinner the bellman stopped us to wish us a good evening, he inquired about where we would be eating and gave us a coupon for a free appetizer. We had 2 suites this time and in each room we had our nice Embassy Robes and a pair of one person use slippers to go with each robe. We requested 2 additional robes, so we had a total of 4 for our 2 couples. The location is great, the wireless internet is fast, breakfast is great, including the signature cook to order omlets, beds are very comfortable, and the patio out back with the eternal flames is inviting. The staff at this Embassy Suites don't mind going the extra mile for their customers. Customer service rules!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank conniej238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
2.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 21 in Bentonville
751 reviews
1.0 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: $123 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing