We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool Weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Maumelle, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cool Weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2011

We recently stayed here during the LPGA tournament. Everything about this Hotel is awesome. The restaurants were in walking distance. The staff was great. The shuttle took us back and forth to the tournament saving parking fees and walking. We will stay here every year when we come in for the tournament.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

858 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    550
    206
    65
    17
    20
See reviews for
210
177
20
353
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2011

This hotel is very nice. Rooms are spacious. We had a kitchenette and living room. Bedroom had 2 double beds. Would have been nice to have 2 queens. The pool area is perfect. The firepit at night was very nice. Can't beat the location!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WhereHaveWeBeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoup
Level Contributor
113 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2011

If my room had been in NYC it would have cost at least $800.00 a night.
Super large sitting area that is actually a separate room from the bedroom of course the suite concept. This is a large hotel that is supported by in large with vendors and business customers of Wal-mart. There is a great modern large gym, good food(your breakfast is included as well as a cocktail happy hour, Starbucks, wonderful Spa, room service, great outdoor spaces to relax and shopping nearby. Embassy has really raised the bar here with their cool modern decor and great spaces to sit and relax thru out the hotel.
I got a great unbelievable rate of $99.00 for a special event.
I wish this area had better water. It smells moldy and makes the coffee u make in your room taste bad. Try to get a higher room away from the freeway. Their air-conditioning units located outside are loud and I could here them on the 5th floor.

Room Tip: Go for the tower side on a high floor away from the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2011

The rooms are always clean and set up to do business. Breakfast is great - lots of choices. The business center is good for B&W printing - color can be done at the front desk.

Room Tip: New Tower has more updated rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MargieBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
telliott72212
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2011

Had a great meeting and the employees would wonderful. In my room the carpet had holes where you could see the tack strips....don't walk with your bare feet!!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank telliott72212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2011

I stayed here on business at the end of August 2011. The hotel appeared to be newer but the bathroom was already showing some wear - rust around bottom of tub near tile for example. One odd incident occurred when I got up for water in the middle of the night. I was feeling around for a light switch and came across a sticky patch of wallpaper which immediately made me recoil. After that I was very careful what I touched in the room. Overall you got the feeling the room was well-kept but upon closer inspection you could see that the corners and other less-obvious areas needed cleaning. Still it wasn't enough of an issue to make me worried about staying there again. Also, there are restaurants across the street and it has easy access to the interstate.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fensters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
47 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2011

Another business trip, another memoryless stay, which for me is very good. The staff was polite, the rooms comfortable, and the sleep was uninterupted. The shower was, well, it had spackle all over and seemed a bit low class. For this reason I am giving the hotel three stars.

Breakfast was ok, not good, so if you like t wake early and have a great breakfast, this is not the place.

I would stay here again as the location is terrific - close to Walmart HQ, which is why just about everyone come to NW Ark, and close to some decent restaurants.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank onobed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 646 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.0 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing