We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow, so hip cool and modern”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 17, 2011

If my room had been in NYC it would have cost at least $800.00 a night.
Super large sitting area that is actually a separate room from the bedroom of course the suite concept. This is a large hotel that is supported by in large with vendors and business customers of Wal-mart. There is a great modern large gym, good food(your breakfast is included as well as a cocktail happy hour, Starbucks, wonderful Spa, room service, great outdoor spaces to relax and shopping nearby. Embassy has really raised the bar here with their cool modern decor and great spaces to sit and relax thru out the hotel.
I got a great unbelievable rate of $99.00 for a special event.
I wish this area had better water. It smells moldy and makes the coffee u make in your room taste bad. Try to get a higher room away from the freeway. Their air-conditioning units located outside are loud and I could here them on the 5th floor.

Room Tip: Go for the tower side on a high floor away from the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (995)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

938 - 944 of 995 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2011

The rooms are always clean and set up to do business. Breakfast is great - lots of choices. The business center is good for B&W printing - color can be done at the front desk.

Room Tip: New Tower has more updated rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MargieBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011

Had a great meeting and the employees would wonderful. In my room the carpet had holes where you could see the tack strips....don't walk with your bare feet!!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank telliott72212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

I stayed here on business at the end of August 2011. The hotel appeared to be newer but the bathroom was already showing some wear - rust around bottom of tub near tile for example. One odd incident occurred when I got up for water in the middle of the night. I was feeling around for a light switch and came across a sticky patch of wallpaper which immediately made me recoil. After that I was very careful what I touched in the room. Overall you got the feeling the room was well-kept but upon closer inspection you could see that the corners and other less-obvious areas needed cleaning. Still it wasn't enough of an issue to make me worried about staying there again. Also, there are restaurants across the street and it has easy access to the interstate.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fensters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2011

Another business trip, another memoryless stay, which for me is very good. The staff was polite, the rooms comfortable, and the sleep was uninterupted. The shower was, well, it had spackle all over and seemed a bit low class. For this reason I am giving the hotel three stars.

Breakfast was ok, not good, so if you like t wake early and have a great breakfast, this is not the place.

I would stay here again as the location is terrific - close to Walmart HQ, which is why just about everyone come to NW Ark, and close to some decent restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onobed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

We stayed at the Embassy Suites as part of a retreat. The rooms were nice (very typical for an Embassy Suites). However, the airvents near the roof were extremely dirty, which was a little gross. Also, the complementary breakfast was only okay. If it wasn't included in the price of the room, I would have eaten somewhere else. The staff was pretty friendly. Don't waste you money on the vallet. They park it more or less next to everyone elses. By the time the kid goes and gets your car and brings it to you, you do not save any time.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kfraga212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Stayed here on business, and was really surprised by the great service and quality of the rooms. The room in Spa Tower was huge, with a small sink/fridge area, and separate living room & 2nd TV - big for just one person. Breakfast buffet was good value compared to other hotels, especially as it was inclusive in the room rate. Will be checking out the Spa facilities next time.

Room Tip: Spa tower rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmeriCaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
1.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
2.4 mi away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#1 of 21 in Bentonville
773 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range: $111 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing