We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 18, 2013

This property is still in good shape and service is great. Walking distance to several places to eat and close to the highway. Most of the businesses are in close proximity so driving times are reasonable

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AIWIW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

104 - 110 of 133 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2013

I stay here during the week for business on a regular basis. The building was renovated about 3 years ago and is very pleasant, the staff are all friendly. They offer both hot and cold breakfast, there is a small gym with new equipment and an indoor pool which i have never seen anyone use in 5 years! The hotel is on "restaurant row" a street which is lined with decent chain restaurants.

The rooms can be a bit noisy so leave the a/c fan running to drown it all out.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave-owen-srb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Overall a clean, safe and comfortable hotel, but when I had to rebook my reservation, I had to pay approx. $50 more for the room. I felt that they took advantage of me with the pricing and were insensitive.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Got a great rate for 2 nights, although upon check-in learned that it was accidental and we couldn't get that great price for a weekday in the future. However, front desk clerk apologized, took responsibility, and still charged us the lower rate.

Breakfast was above average, as it featured hotel oatmeal, hot scrambled eggs and some ham slices beyond the expected continental fare.

The service was truly awesome! Great check-in experience, great experience when using the pool and being told we could stay another 30 mins after closing. The experience was consistent the next day when we had to dry up a major spill in the car. The front desk offered us multiple towels and Febreeze and repeatedly said they'd help however possible.

In a heart beat, I would stay at this hotel again. Even without the amazing rate, it is worth the cost because of the stellar staff.

The location was convenient to numerous restaurants and to the sights in the area like Pea Ridge National Military Park, Northwest Arkansas Naturals baseball, Walmart venues, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

As a platinum Marriott Rewards member I have stayed at many properties and this is the best Fairfield that I have seen. Easy drive to all Walmart locations and walking distance to several restaurants.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing away from the hwy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This fairfield has clean rooms and have very comfortable beds. We arrived late almost midnight and they checked up in very quickly and we were on our way in no time. The staff was very nice and friendly. The only thing they we felt could use improvement is the breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mary2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

The decor is modern. The rooms are small and basic. A little hard to find, but still within walking distance to all the restaurants in the area. I love not having to drive to go to dinner. Applebee's is across the street and is open late (for Rogers standards). The business center is more adequate than Residence Inn next door.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BettyKR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4611 W Rozell St, Rogers, AR 72756-9529
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range: $76 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn and Suites is a 99 room hotel conveniently located off Interstate 49 at exit 85. The hotel has 40 DBDB, 35 Kings, 22 King Suites, 2 Spa Suites. All of our guest rooms have a refrigerator and microwave. We are on what is known as "Restaurant Row" in Rogers, Arkansas. We have 10 restaurants, a shopping center, and a movie cinema all within steps of our door. Centrally located in NW Arkansas to area attractions: Crystal Bridges Art Museum, NW Arkansas Regional Airport, Wal-Mart's Corporate Headquarters, Beaver Lake fishing and rentals, University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, Northwest Arkansas Community College, Pig Trail Harley Davidson and famous scenic routes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Rogers
Fairfield Rogers
Rogers Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing