We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, quiet, basic room for a reasonable price”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Guest Inn Rogers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Guest Inn Rogers
Ranked #15 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Springfield, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, quiet, basic room for a reasonable price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2014

We have stayed at the Guest Inn for the past 3 years during the LPGA tournament in Rogers. The Guest Inn has clean, quiet, basic rooms for a reasonable price. The owners have remembered us from year to year and are very friendly and helpful. They are happy to recommend area attractions, such as Crystal Bridges museum and the new Amp. We plan to return again next year.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cisboombah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review, November 27, 2015
Thank you for your valuable time to write a review for us. GOD BLESS U.
When ever you are in Rogers Please do stop by and be my guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    14
    1
    5
    4
See reviews for
15
8
5
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edison, New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this Guest inn for this first time in April. The room was clean, quiet and secure. Very adequate. You get a refrigerator, microwave, cable TV, and free Wi-Fi. The room rate being that it is in the Rogers area-is very reasonable and affordable. Highly Recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PeterRusso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review, November 27, 2015
Thank you for your valuable time to write a review for us. GOD BLESS U.
When ever you are in Rogers Please do stop by and be my guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014

The service is good. rooms are clean. Very well managed facility and staffs. Recommend to Everyone. Great Experience. Secure parking and attendants were nice. The hotel was much nicer than i expected.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank roc s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review, November 27, 2015
Thank you for your valuable time to write a review for us. GOD BLESS U.
When ever you are in Rogers Please do stop by and be my guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

I always enjoy my stays here clean rooms friendly management in a great location. It has a nice retro feel to it I love classics all it lacks from memory is a 1967 gto out front and neon lighting around the building

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Firebird1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review, November 27, 2015
Thank you for your valuable time to write a review for us. GOD BLESS U.
When ever you are in Rogers Please do stop by and be my guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel on more than 3 occasions. The rooms are clean, quiet, and its the most affordable place in town. The service was phenominal and I couldn't have asked for a more friendly and safe environment from the employees to the other guests. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sincerelyTyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review, November 27, 2015
Thank you for your valuable time to write a review for us. GOD BLESS U.
When ever you are in Rogers Please do stop by and be my guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas City
Level Contributor
74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stayed in room #124. Upon entering it was evident we were not in a 3 or more Star motel. The door facing the inside was dirty, let's say it was blackened. My companion immediately cleaned the door. The bathroom has a vent hanging down from the ceiling, exposing the wiring on the ceiling. The parking for this location blocks in the neighboring room so in the rain we parked several rooms away. The towels are THE Cheapest quality - similar to what you get at a public middle school gym class. The owner is updating several of the other rooms, but in no way would we ever come back to Guest Inn, Rogers, Arkansas. Yes, the owner is friendly & upon inquiring about our stay I mentioned the vent, the dirt, and the wretched ceiling tiles. He appeared sorry. The room costs $45 & it should be a lesson that maybe paying more somewhere else would be advisable. The owner needs to spend as much money on his place of business as he spent on his new VW parked in the entrance to the facility. At 9:30 AM the maid knocked on the door to clean the room. If this penny-pinching owner would have the Do Not Disturb sign like most places this can be avoided. Yes, close to TERRIBLE!

Room Tip: Avoid this place or realize that sometimes staying at a motel is like indoor camping.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Howard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
panchal61, Manager at Guest Inn Rogers, responded to this review, July 6, 2015
I am sorry.
Today we invite you to come and stay with us Most of the problems are fixed and am sure you will have a Clean, Safe, Silent, with best value room.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

Generally, I do not prefer to stay in motel, but this occasion my family forced me to stay in a motel and we'd good time at this Motel. It was great experience. The motel room was clean and the owner was very nice. Next time, I would definitely book this motel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jatin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
3.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
4.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Guest Inn Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Guest Inn Rogers

Property: Guest Inn Rogers
Address: 1601 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72756-5908
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Guest Inn Rogers 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guest Inn is located in a quiet, secure and peaceful neighborhood of Rogers, Arkansas, just 6 miles from Bentonville, headquarters of Walmart. The Guest Inn is centrally located on 71 business highway only 1 mile drive away from downtown ROGERS and 4 miles from Bever Lake that boasts one of the most scenic trails in the area, boating and several family friendly activities. CLEAN, SAFE, BEST VALUE. With daily or extended stays rates. The Lodge has 40 comfortable, self contained, air-conditioned rooms and suites all with Dish net work with HBO, television and broadband wireless internet. The property is located on 2.8 acres of land with a seasonal swimming pool and 24 hour service. An ideal setting in which the weary traveler can relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Guest Inn Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing