We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent!”
Review of Guest Inn Rogers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Guest Inn Rogers
Ranked #15 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Rogers, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

Great rooms plus outstanding customer service. I have never been to a hotel that treated their guest in such a way. The rooms are very clean and owners strive to keep their guest happy.
What more can you ask for such a great price! Beds are comfortable, A/C and heating work well and you receive free Wifi all for a fraction of what most motels run for. I highly recommend it. Great place. You wont regret it. :D

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    14
    1
    5
    5
See reviews for
16
8
5
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Overland Park, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2012

My parents are retired in Rodgers. They were initially worried that this was not in a good location. We drove by & it was not in the area they thought. It IS an older facility, but being well kept up by the current owners.They are renovating & are very concerned with guest satisfaction. It is conveniently located near but not on the main drag. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the air conditioner/heater worked well & was not overly noisy. I would recommend it.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2012

I'm a snob when staying at hotels and can't remember the last time I've stayed at less than a four star hotel ( mostly through deals :) ) ; However, I was traveling with friends for a Canoe trip and decided to take a halt midway, just needed a place to crash in a clean and convenient motel. This place is conveniently located next to a lot of good eating joints close by . This is the second time i stayed here and this plain has kept me smiling . The room was absolutely perfect for a good stay. I felt safe, the bed was very comfortable, the room was spotless and the staff was very helpful. I never would have thought you could still get a bed for $40! Works for me. Free Wi-fi was an added bonus - Overall a good deal. Great value.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashley27_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburg
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Great rooms and Great Customer Service and had a pleasant stay. I would suggest everyone to stay here.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Samantha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnyvale, California
Level Contributor
191 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2012

For the price we paid, this was completely satisfactory. Bed was comfortable, room clean though a bit musty [owner provided a good room-freshening spray which helped some]. Owner went out of his way to try to make everyone happy, and is dedicated to making the place nicer and nicer. Presently, from the outside it does not look great -- but the room was very adequate, and had two very comfortable oversized chairs and a table, plus fridge and microwave. The owner recommended the nearby Crystal Bridge art museum and nature trails, which we'd never have known about otherwise, and there are several interesting attractions not far away.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kathleen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Room was clean. Motel location was great. The owner was friendly.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jatin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Rogers
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
3.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
4.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Guest Inn Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Guest Inn Rogers

Property: Guest Inn Rogers
Address: 1601 S 8th St, Rogers, AR 72756-5908
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Guest Inn Rogers 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guest Inn is located in a quiet, secure and peaceful neighborhood of Rogers, Arkansas, just 6 miles from Bentonville, headquarters of Walmart. The Guest Inn is centrally located on 71 business highway only 1 mile drive away from downtown ROGERS and 4 miles from Bever Lake that boasts one of the most scenic trails in the area, boating and several family friendly activities. CLEAN, SAFE, BEST VALUE. With daily or extended stays rates. The Lodge has 40 comfortable, self contained, air-conditioned rooms and suites all with Dish net work with HBO, television and broadband wireless internet. The property is located on 2.8 acres of land with a seasonal swimming pool and 24 hour service. An ideal setting in which the weary traveler can relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Guest Inn Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing