We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good stay, will return.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
37 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good stay, will return.”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Excellent location for Rogers or Bentonville. Several good restaurants within walking distance or you can shop and cook in your suite. The rate goes way up during special events in the area. I managed to be there during the annual Bikes, Blues, & BBQ fest. Rates were 100+, but the show was worth the price of admission!

Room Tip: Quiet room, top floor please.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luckyokguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    29
    15
    9
    3
See reviews for
36
15
6
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2012

$65 for a a room that has all you need. Great computer set up, full reefer, half kitchen and wonderful service. It felt like stealing.
The front desk was very warm and helpful.
Next door to a regional mall...tons of restaurants.
They don't have daily cleaning but for that price, who cares.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dillio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2012

I stayed here for a week while on business. It was great! The hotel was located right off of the Interstate near a lot of restaurants and a movie theater. It was quite a bit larger than I expected, but it was clean and well maintained. I even managed to get my truck into the parking lot without too much trouble.

The front desk staff was very nice and helpful, and they took great care of me. I even got an awesome local restaurant recommendation!

The in-room DVD player and selection at the front desk came in handy while doing laundry. Oh yeah, FREE LAUNDRY! (one of the main reasons I like Candlewood and Staybridge)

Overall I was very happy with my stay and I'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ThreeStarAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2012

I enjoyed the first week of my initial stay here at Candlewood Suites. While I had a choice of other places; I choose this for the following reasons
A) Close to many restaurants
B) Close to Entertainment centres
C) Close to I540
D) Has a kitchen
E) Perfect for family

I enjoyed the courteous services offered by front desk. I didn't see much of other folks as they have a once a week room service. So remember this is not a Hotel but and extended stay. So if you need fresh towels, new bed covers every day...you got to DIY. However there is a nice corner service where you can get all daily needs. Free laundry, access to gym and the indoor swimming pool is good place to hang out. Ample parking space available. Overall I was happy there with clear expectations set at the check-in process that way I knew what I would get and not.

I wish the internet services were more reliable. They were constant drops and service outages.

Room Tip: I choose the room on the ground floor as I had tons of luggage as I relocated. I made it that much...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ramesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caulksville
Level Contributor
149 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2012 via mobile

This is a very nice place. Comfortable and had everything a traveler wanted or need close by in walking distance. Best overall set up I've experienced. Highly recommend . Surely is a 2 1/2 star upscale.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ozark56hillbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberling City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 15, 2012

We held a graduation reception at this hotel (Grand Prairie Room) and found the staff to be most accommodating. The prices for both the meeting room and hotel rooms were very reasonable. I would recommend this hotel to any that travel in the NW Arkansas corridor.

Room Tip: If entertaining quests, the two room suites are worth the extra cost.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2012

This is not a regular hotel. Alot of the time the desk clerk is not at the front desk. They do not provide daily room service (only after 5 days). They do allow dogs. Down the hall from us, they left a puppy alone for hours. He whined and yelped the entire time. Then they "exercised" him in the hallway. They do provide smoking areas. They are located just outside every door. So don't go outside for fresh air. Each room has a kitchen. This means the hallways smell like whatever is being cooked. I think someone was cooking kimchi. Yum Yum! So, if you're a lazy dog owning, smoker, who loves kimchi, this is the place for you!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JRnGG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, June 20, 2012
Dear JRnGG,

Thank you for your recent stay, and providing feedback. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. I'm sorry your stay was negatively impacted by the habits and behavior of other guests. We are always working to be the best we can be, and feedback like yours will help us to accomplish this. We hope to have the honor of serving you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Ben J
Case Manager
IHG Care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
4.5 of 5 bubbles 167 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Castlerock Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville

Property: Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Address: 4601 W Rozell St, Rogers, AR 72756-9529
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Rogers
#10 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Candlewood Suites Hotel Rogers/Bentonville is located off of I-540 at exit 85 in the Scottsdale Center. The hotel is conveniently located to WalMart, Tyson, and the new St Mary's Hospital / Sisters of Mercy, JB Hunt headquarters. One look at our spacious studio, one-bedroom and studio double suites and you will realize the Candlewood Suites difference. Everything from an executive desk to home entertainment helps guests work smart and relax. This is life on the road at its best. Full kitchen in suites, free local phone calls, fitness center, business center, heated indoor pool, free use of washers & dryers, free DVD and CD library, conference rooms. Pets are welcome with a fee. Room cleaning is provided once every 7 days. The front desk is open 24 hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Candlewood Suites Rogers
Candlewood Rogers
Rogers Candlewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing