We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We enjoyed ourselves a lot”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“We enjoyed ourselves a lot”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

We normally stay with family when we come to Bella Vista. This visit was for a funeral and arrangements were made for us to stay here. We were very pleased. The rooms were very stylish and comfortable. The sleeping area is screened off from a small sitting room and I felt like I could have stayed there longer. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Mo especially went out of her way to get the family group situated. I liked how the snacks and drinks were all down in the lobby instead of vending machines. Breakfast was very good and I ate way too much. We visited on the weekend, and traffic noise from the highway was minimal.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank haybrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    66
    16
    8
    2
See reviews for
84
42
13
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crested Butte, Colorado
Level Contributor
184 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2012 via mobile

This hotel is fine - classic Hyatt Place, big rooms, nice big flat screen TV, friendly front desk staff, shares a parking lot with a national coffee chain, etc. However, it's located directly next to a bug highway so there is road noise all the time - doesn't matter what side your room is on - I was on the back side away from the road and the trucks were roaring by at 4am.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ANicholsHP, Manager at Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
I want to thank you so much for completing the guest survey. I apologize about any noise disturbance you experienced from the Hwy. We always have repeat guest ask us for a room on the opposite side and state they cannot hear the hwy noise at all from that side. I'm sorry that was not the case for you but we do hope to be of service to you in the future.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
57 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2012

I stay at the Hyatt whenever I travel to Rogers for Business. The staff is very friendly and welcoming and will assist in any way possible. The reception desk is linked to the bar area so once you settle in and go to the bar for a quick drink, they are the ones who serve.

the rooms are clean, very spacious, and the furniture has a new feel but the bathrooms can use a facelift. Huge TV and sitting area, a kitchenette, and a comfortable workspace makes the room very functional if your staying more than a few days.

Room Tip: Get a room furthest from the highway. There's no view from any room so don't worry about facing a parking lot.

Overall - Nice, clean, comfortable hotel with a really friendly staff.

Room Tip: Stay away from the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NoahTrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2012

We were very happy with our experience at the Hyatt Place. The room and service was everything we needed to have a comfortable stay. We were also able to take advantage of the shuttle to get to Crystal Bridges and back. This relieved us of the pressure of trying to find it on our own and park the car. Door to door service!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rockledgewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
97 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Before I moved to Bentonville, I would always stay at the Hyatt. I tried a lot of other hotels around the area, but found the Hyatt to be the best by far. The rooms are fantastic - large, modern, huge high-def TV's, seating, fridges, with an office desk to work at if you need it. Free wifi throughout the hotel also adds to the ease of working or just updating your friends on your status - with internet PC's available in the lobby if you don't have your own.

The staff there are super friendly - always happy to help. Top tip - before heading out to dinner, let the staff at the front desk where you are going, and 9 times out of 10 they will be able to give you a voucher for where you are going. They will even take you there in their bus if it is within 5 miles and the bus is not being used for an airport run.

There is a great, free, breakfast each morning to set you up for the day, and a small bar area to relax in on a night.

The only slight down side is the location. It's great for accessibility to the I-540 and the various restuarants around, but if you are the 'front' of the hotel the traffic noise can take a little getting used to. At the 'rear' of the hotel that noise is reduced, only to be replaced by the noise of trash collectors at 5am on a morning. But honestly, this noise is just a distraction and nothing major to warrant a reduction in stars !

Thoroughly recommend anyone coming to Bentonville / Rogers to stay here !

Room Tip: Pick a top floor room, east facing (away from the I-540) - rooms at either end of the building have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jez G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Near Dallas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Stylish and comfortable facility right off of I-540. Easy access to anything in Rogers or Bentonville. As with most Hyatt Place locations, this hotel boasts a sleek, modern look throughout -- cleverly designed lobby of the kind you see in "Euro"-style hotels on either coast, and the layout of the sleeping rooms maximizes their efficiency and sophistication. Outstanding room design, with a place for everything and everything in its place. Bed was extremely comfortable. Nice HOT shower. Everything feels brand new, since the hotel was completely remodeled just 2 years ago. Kudos to the friendly and helpful staff; when we asked for restaurant recommendations, Jesse gave us a couple of excellent suggestions nearby (Bonefish was absolutely wonderful!) and he threw in some very welcome coupons. Everyone in our family liked the free breakfast: fresh fruit, make-your-own waffles, and excellent coffee. If you care to pay a bit extra, the staff will upgrade you to a Starbucks drink. (But there's also a freestanding Starbucks directly across the parking lot.) Nice and quiet, too: we felt as if we were the only guests there, even though the hotel was well occupied. Would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Texas_Trevor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
133 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Virtually identical to the room I stayed in last week in Reno Hyatt Place. Comfortable, spacious room. A little variety from one location to the next might be a good thing.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JALL_517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
173 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
Hilton Garden Inn Bentonville
#4 of 21 in Bentonville
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville

Property: Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Address: 4610 W Walnut St, Rogers, AR 72756-1474 (Formerly Amerisuites)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Rogers
#5 Family Hotel in Rogers
#6 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Travelocity, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amerisuites Rogers
Rogers Amerisuites
Hyatt Place Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing