We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekly standard”
Review of Crabby's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Crabby's
Ranked #13 of 221 Restaurants in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Rogers, Arkansas
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Weekly standard”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We are never disappointed, whether its the coconut tilapia, chilean sea bass, salmon oscar, it''s always terrific.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    74
    28
    12
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great seafood and service”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

This is a favorite of ours, either for lunch or dinner. Service is great, menu selections plentiful, food very well prepared and presented.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carolyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden Prairie
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best family meal in years”
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Took my wife and two college aged kids out for a pre-holiday dinner. The restaurant was not busy at all which was nice. We enjoyed the happy hour specials on the crab and gouda stuffed mushrooms and the crab and spinach dip. Both were excellent. For entrees we had the Atlantic salmon from the fresh fish selection, the jumbo crab cake, pan seared scallops and the sesame encrusted ahi tuna, I had the tuna which was as good as I have ever had, It was lightly seared and cool in the center as it should be, with a sesame coating that was tasty without detracting from the tuna. It was served on top of wasabi mashed potatoes that were spicy but not over powering. The crab cake was Crabby's own unique recipe and was very generous in portion. I grew up in MD and consider myself an expert in crab cakes (at least those made with MD blue crab) and found their presentation to be a very tasty and enjoyable variant. Tasty without being greasy. The garden salads were simple but fresh and my son's soup was rich and filling. Service was excellent - very quick - and everything was hot when delivered to the table. I would highly recommend Crabby's for a dinner for two as well as a family outing. We will definitely return to enjoy their extensive menu.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BannedfromTV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Excellent food and great prices. Servers know how to take great care of their customers. Patio is great for dinner in warmer months.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank DizzieSunday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ar
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“MUST GO !!”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

By far the greatest resturant in the area. Happy hour is awsome and I would recommend highly. Service is always great.MUST GO !!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Clelsea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crabby's also viewed

 

Been to Crabby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing