We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel For The Business Traveler”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
Ranked #11 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Greenville, SC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
“Great Hotel For The Business Traveler”
Reviewed August 11, 2011

For the past four months, I have been staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills on my weekly trips to the area, so I know the place well. First, the hotel is located near many of the restaurants here in the Rogers, AR and convenient to shopping, too. The rooms are spacious, clean and the interiors are up to date. The staff are friendly and accommodating to the guests needs.

Also, the Evolutions Restaurant located inside of the hotel is very good and it even has fresh fish delivered daily. The chefs John and Gary are fantastic at developing new and unique dishes. Evolutions is definitely worth a try.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jon_Kurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    42
    27
    9
    5
See reviews for
24
24
10
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2011

I was here for a week on business and thoroughly enjoyed it. The hotel is relatively new (less then 5yrs I think) and in good condition. I was in a king suite and it was only 85$ a night plus taxes. The only complaints with the room were 1) the AC was loud 2) the flat screen in the bedroom was smaller than the one in the living room, and didn't show the whole picture. Since I wasn't watching both TV's, I simply switched them and put the bigger one in the bedroom. Much more efficient than calling the front desk. If you stay in room 412 you can thank me for that later :) The location is great, with plenty of good food and shopping right around the area. Try Crabby's right across the street. Live music on Sunday evenings and a fairly good collection of single malts on the menu. Beware of the 25% or so tax rate on alcohol though anywhere in Benton county. The bed was comfy enough and the bathroom spacious enough. Shower was efficient. There is a restaurant on site but I didn't try their food.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2011

We live in the area, but thought it would be a fun weekend for our kids to have a mini-vacation and stay in a hotel where they could swim. The rooms here are very spacious and clean. We liked the separate bedroom/siting room configuration because my husband and I could stay up and watch TV after the kids had gone to sleep. The sofa in the front room folds out to a bed, and my 11 and 9 year old boys were able to sleep here comfortably. The pool and hot tub area was nice, but a bit on the small side. We were the only people using the pool area for most of the time we were there, but if there were more than 6-8 people in the pool it would have been a bit crowded.

The bed in the master bedroom area was perfect - a nice large king size bed with plenty of pillows. There was a small wet bar with a mini-refrigerator, coffee maker, and sink, but no microwave. We have a 4-month old, so it would have been nice to have had a microwave to heat up his food.

The only complaint I would have about the room is that the air conditioner and thermostat were hard to control. Setting the temperature low enough to cool the front room made the bedroom area too cold. The air conditioner unit was also quite noisy. Also, the room did not include breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ajh1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winfield, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2010

There were 17 of us staying, ages 2 to 67. We were all comfortable, and enjoyed the amenities ( pool, restaurant, weight room, free WiFi). The hotel staff was friendly, the hotel immaculately clean, and easy to access roads to get us to our family that lived in Rogers. We had a great trip!

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teacher465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2010

I have stayed at this holiday inn twice and love it. Very nice pool and hot tub. Front desk was nice..I've seen the other reviews and cannot comment on the maid service as each time I have only stayed one night. Big living area and great bathroom. 2 choices soft of firm pillows and super soft beds. Staying again this weekend and can't wait.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mousey75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2010

This holiday inn was impressive. We had a suite that felt brand new. Flat screen TV's in both the bedroom and the sitting room. The beds and pillows were fabulous; I could have slept forever. Our suite had a small refrigerator, microwave and wetbar area in the sitting room. It would have been nice if a complementary breakfast was included. There was a one man band playing in the restruant area at happy hour playing to a very small crowd. Free wifii offered in the rooms.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank g0nes0uth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2010

Had a Horrible experience at this hotel. Have stayed at other Holiday Inns before and this was by far the worst. The manger is rude. Stay at the Aloft it is just on the other side and it is truly a better value.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EnglishCritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raydaily, Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills, responded to this review, December 3, 2010
I am very sorry that we failed to exceed your expectations. All of us at the Holiday Inn & Suites are committed to making this a Great Hotel That Guests Love. We are currently ranked as the #1 Holiday Inn in the State of Arkansas according to our Guests. We are operated by the brand itself, and not a franchise hotel. We will not rest until you are satisfied, and I encourage you are anyone to reach out to me if you have a concern. My name is Ray Daily and I am the General Manager of the hotel, my direct line is 479-845-1340. The Aloft is a great neighbor that many of our guests take advantage of the close proximity to hang out and play in the bar, but enjoy the oversized suites we have to offer in our All Suite and 100% smoke free hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.1 mi away
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills

Property: Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
Address: 1803 S 52nd St, Rogers, AR 72758-8603
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Rogers - Bentonville near the Wal-Mart Headquarters welcomes both business and leisure travelers to its Rogers, AR location. Families looking for lodging in Rogers, Arkansas will love staying at our hotel, located just off Interstate 540 with close proximity to many local attractions. Some of these sights and activities include the Beaver Lake Recreation Area, the Wal-Mart Museum and the Peel House Mansion. We are conveniently located in the heart of the shopping and dining area of Rogers, AR near the Pinnacle Hills Promenade. Corporate travelers will be impressed by the convenience of our Rogers, AR accommodations. Situated in the Pinnacle Hills area of the city, our hotel is near the Wal-Mart Headquarters and numerous other businesses, such as JB Hunt, Mercy Health Systems, Tyson Foods and the Rogers Industrial Park. In addition, we provide business center with a fax machine, copier, printer, computer and free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, so you can stay connected. While lodging at our Rogers, AR hotel, enjoy such amenities as a heated, indoor swimming pool with spa and outdoor sun deck, a 24-hour Fitness Center and a 24-hour market with travel essentials. Our hotel also features a full-service restaurant and lounge where kids under 12 eat for free! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, IHG, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn And Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills Hotel Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing