We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, great price!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
MainStay Suites Rogers
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Jonesboro, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel, great price!!!!”
Reviewed November 25, 2010

This is an awesome hotel. It's almost brand new and the rooms are perfectly clean and nice. The rooms are also unbelievably large, spacious, etc. with extra furnishings. Two TVs, refridgerator, microwave, couch and chair, separate bedroom, living room and separate bath. This place is bigger than some apartments and the price is fantastic for what you get. Other hotels charge much more for much less!!!!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank matthewvance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    32
    2
    3
    0
See reviews for
33
28
7
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2010

Having stayed at this property for over 2 months, I have found it to be an anomaly in the normal standards set by extended stay hotels. The property, staff, management and amenities have all exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend the MainStay Suites in Rogers Arkansas to any business traveler and should I return to Rogers in the future, I will be happy to call this hotel a temporary home once again.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jake051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington Beach, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 31, 2010

I have been staying at the hotel for 4 months! It has to be a great pace or I wouldn't be here that long. Very clean rooms, complimentary breakfast, dinner and refreshments three nights a week. Their shuttle will pick you up and take you to the airport, it even takes me to my office. That alone is a huge cost savings.

The staff is very friendly and responsive to my needs. They have a small gym onsite, but you have free access to a great gym down the street that is just as new and has everything. If you have to be in Rogers/Bentonville Arkansas this is the place to stay!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank swhays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flippin, AR
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 24, 2010

Coming from a very picky person...my stay here was incredible. All of the staff, from management to cleaning staff, were very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere during the evening reception was fablous. The room had modern decorations, a fully equiped kitchen, a paperwork/computer area, and was VERY VERY clean. The beds were amazingly comfortable. Great water pressure in the shower. I travel a lot with my job. This is by far my new favorite place to stay in the Fayetteville/Spingdale/Rogers/Bentonville area. The staff really go above and beyond to ensure that your stay with them is satisfactory.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kkarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, NE
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2009

It was the nicest place for the money that I have stayed. I have recommended it to others. The hotel is very clean and very comfortable and the staff is top notch. They have super beds and a wonderful hot breakfast as well. If you have never stayed here, you need to give it a try!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank drahcrohserf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, MO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2008

We were in town for a day and decided to spend the night. We luckily stumbled upon the MainStay Suites and had an incredible experience. The rooms were in pristine condition, the beds the most comfortable I have slept in in a LONG time and the service was superior. As for the continental breakfast . . . it leaves the others out cold. Everything was first rate . . . and they even had a Starbucks Coffee machine dispensing great coffee for us at breakfast. If you are looking for a reasonable hotel with a GREAT experience, definitely book your stay here!!

  • Liked — Beautiful facility
  • Disliked — Not a thing!
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank Roadrunner1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MainStay Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MainStay Suites Rogers

Property: MainStay Suites Rogers
Address: 301 S 45th St, Rogers, AR 72758-1632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — MainStay Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your MainStay Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing