We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great week”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
MainStay Suites Rogers
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great week”
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Want to thank all the great folks at the Mainstay for a very pleasant visit. Very clean room, thanks Laura. Loretta thanks for taking care of my meals needs. My only negatives are they don't seem to have a maintenance man and the desk clerk Cassie needs to smile more and act happier. It can't be as bad there as her facial expressions make it seems like! Oh and that bell at the desk needs to go! Come on folks, get real, a bell???? Are you the Honky Tonk Motel?

Other than that, it is a great place to stay even if it is showing some signs of wear and tear. I will definitely go back as I stay there regularly when into town on business.

Be sure and check out the free wine and beer during reception during the week!

Room Tip: Choose one with a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. Your feedback is very important to us at MainStay Suites Rogers. We can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    32
    2
    3
    0
See reviews for
33
28
7
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2013

We have planned to visit this area for a visit to Crystal Bridges Museum. We have heard great reviews about it and decided to stay in Rogers. What little we saw of Rogers after three nights, we really like it. We got caught in an ice storm and then snow. We spent three nights and did not get to do anything we planned but we really enjoyed our stay. This hotel does not appear to be very old. We had a queen suite and it was very nice. There is a very well designed kitchen area with a small dishwasher, small sink with a sprayer and disposal, nice refrigerator and attractive cabinets. A nice size bathroom and a closet area with wire baskets to store things and hang clothes. The living area had a desk, computer chair, couch and large tv. There is also a smaller tv in the bedroom which is a separate room. To be stuck in a hotel, we enjoyed our visit. All the staff is very nice and helpful. I can't think of anything bad to say. When we decided to venture out in the ice/snow an employee of the hotel went out to help my husband and cleared a path for me to get into the car. Everyone is not only friendly but helpful. Since we didn't see the museum and other things we had planned, we will definitely stay at this hotel when we return in a few months.

Room Tip: We had a good room close to the elevator, Room 407 which was a corner unit with a lot of windows. I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MEGrammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. We'll see you when the weather's nicer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Michigan, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Carman the check in lady is just that - a lady! She goes out of her way to help you.
A wonderful place to stay, good food! Stayed here for a 5 days while in training. Staff went out of their way to accommodate all needs, were always pleasant, friendly, and well mannered. Breakfast was great, Mon-Wed, 2 drinks and food, happy is the word, looking forward to the next trip.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very proud of our property and staff here at the MainStay Suites Rogers. We strive for excellence in customer service and the amenities we provide. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again next time you visit the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Stayed here for a week while in training. Staff went out of their way to accommodate all needs, were always pleasant, friendly, and well mannered. Breakfast was great, and I was always able to find things that were acceptable on my diabetic diet. Very pleased with my stay and looking forward to returning.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jeeplvrdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie P, Front Office Manager at MainStay Suites Rogers, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are very proud of our property and staff here at the MainStay Suites Rogers. We strive for excellence in customer service and the amenities we provide. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again next time you visit the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Bed was incredibly comfortable. Room was clean. Multiple restaurants within walking distance. Hotel staff very helpful and courteous. Normal size fridge. Breakfast every morning, and they even went grocery shopping for me with no surcharge for the service. (Obviously, the food was added to my bill.)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

We spent the day at a local crafts festival and reserved a room here from the reviews on trip advisor. The room had all the convenience of home. Frig, dishes, dish washer, stove, comfy bed, large flat screen, mirrored desk (I like for my makeup in am) and couch. Great choice. We ate across the street at the Outback. Great fall break trip.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Missingbarney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaPorte
Level 6 Contributor
176 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Loved it! Very clean, fresh scent. Staff was very friendly. Room was great, had a bedroom, living room with pull out couch, kitchenette,with dishwasher, stove top, fridge, sink, and coffee maker. Small kitchen table with two chairs. Bathroom very clean and nice. Breakfast buffet included which consist's of scramble eggs, sausage links and patties, cereal, danish, biscuit's and gravy, waffles, pancakes, french toast, yogurt, and orange juice. If you went away hungry it's your fault. Price was average, about what you'd expect to pay for two people. Will go back again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brenda s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MainStay Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MainStay Suites Rogers

Property: MainStay Suites Rogers
Address: 301 S 45th St, Rogers, AR 72758-1632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — MainStay Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your MainStay Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing