We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place I have ever stayed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
MainStay Suites Rogers
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“The best place I have ever stayed”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

I was so impressed by the staff and manager. they were so accomadating for my family and I. It was a great room very very clean and they even switched our room to make space for my family! !!! I willl stay here again and again! TIFFANY C

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tiffanycampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    137
    31
    2
    3
    0
See reviews for
32
28
7
84
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I have stayed multiple times while visiting clients in the Bentonville, Rogers, Springdale area. The hotel is close to the freeway. The internet has been easy to access and conduct business on. The business room makes it easy to print out last minute pages.

There is an excellent running trail close by and several restaurants within walking distance. There is a fitness center and movie theaters when you get some down time.

The price is reasonable for a suite that includes a kitchenette area and the staff have always been courteous and friendly.

Room Tip: In the summer, get a room on the East side. The sun can be pretty hot and the AC usually over cools...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roland, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2013

I just stayed 3 nights with a group of friends. What a wonderful place to stay. Staff was more than accommodating especially Jonathan. The rooms were very clean. There was a variety of foods for breakfast from hot to cold. It was in walking distance of a very good restaurant. There was a small pool. Beds were very comfortable. I liked the fact that it sat off the main road.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2013

I stayed in Mainstay suites on and off from Feb’13 – May’13 on a business visit, on the whole the stay has been fantastic.

The hotel is strategically located near some of the good restaurants, shopping mall and cinema hall and all are accessible by walk. Towards to the left side of the hotel is a very calm road, perfectly suitable for an evening jog / walk.

I stayed in a Queen size room and space was decent & beds were comfy and clean. The best thing is the mini kitchen with basic utensils that would be sufficient to cook for 2 persons. The staff were really courteous, especially Cassie. She is always ready to help you and very friendly. The hotel provides pick and drop to your work location, it is a boon to people who come for a short term visit to the city where without car you are locked.

Towards the end of my visit, I started referring Mainstay as my home @ Bentonville. It was such a delightful experience during my stay at Mainstay

Raj-

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajasekaran U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farmington, Connecticut
2 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Clean, modern hotel within walking distance to Starbucks and restaurants. Hot breakfast in morning. Room are nice with kitchenette. Friendly front desk staff. Angie, our van driver was super nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Working for the airlines and staying at the MainStay Suites in Rogers is always a pleasant experience. They accommodate my requests and Angie is the BEST shuttle driver they have!!! It is a pleasant overnight for me! Thanks, everyone there. Dwight

Room Tip: If you are a smoker, it is a NON smoking hotel, but, if you request a balcony room they are usually...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dwight D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Islamorada, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We stay at the Mainstay suites every time we come to Rogers. I wish there there was this same hotel in every town we traveled to! The staff is very nice and accomdationg to our needs during our stay. They are very nice and friendly! We highly recommend this hotel! Thank you!

Room Tip: For a large group ask for the double room- it's like an apartment!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurakeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MainStay Suites Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MainStay Suites Rogers

Property: MainStay Suites Rogers
Address: 301 S 45th St, Rogers, AR 72758-1632
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — MainStay Suites Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your MainStay Suites Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing