We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always friendly, accomodating, clean, and convenient” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Ranked #12 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always friendly, accomodating, clean, and convenient”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2010

I have to applaud the Aloft staff in Rogers for providing a great atmosphere and convenience in their hotel. The staff are very accommodating and friendly and somehow remember my name and face when I arrive.

Also, great food options, bar, and rooms - always clean and great choices.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SMDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    73
    42
    22
    9
See reviews for
41
66
25
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2010

I travel to NW Arkansas (Bentonville) frequently. I have stayed in many hotels, but I now call Aloft my "go to place". Great staff, great high-tech rooms, fun place, clean, etc. It is hip, trendy and comfortable. Jodi and her staff are awesome.
-Aaron Levin
Orlando, FL

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SyracuseU1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2010

What a time me had at the aloft .
The bar was fun and relaxing.
The room was clean and comfortable.
ME WILL BE BACK!!!
JOHNNY

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CODY123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2010

I love staying at the Aloft in Bentonville! I am always certain to get a good nights sleep, excellent service and have anything I need at my fingertips. The hotel is new and has immaculate decor - soothing, refreshing, clean and modern. I love a place where I can plug in my ipod and stream my music and I can here! It's great! The XYZ bar is a treat too . . . an upscale gathering place for friends or business colleagues. The hotel is competively priced, but I feel like I get so much more for my money! An excellent stay for the business traveller or for someone looking for a getaway. I will absolutely book this hotel for any stay I have in Northwest Arkansas.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank laf40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NW Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2010

Love Aloft......New, Very Clean, modern, great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Large walk-in showers, comfortable beds, flat screen TV.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank IslandDreamer-TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fayetteville
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2010

we love the aloft in rogers for a get away! super modern and clean. very simple but they have everything you need. cool bar, snacks for late night munchies, great shopping and restraunts, some within walking distance.

we showed up for a one night get away and brought a couple movies and our computer. Forgot the cables so I sent my husband to the front desk to see if they might have some we could rent. He came back amazed that they had the cables and just handed them to him for free.

I alos loved the firm beds with double sheets and big fluffy comforters. All white and you know it is clean instead of those nasty "hotel comforters" you get at other hotels. I am also very picky about noise in hotels and Aloft is extremely quiet like its made of cement or something.



All the rooms have showers and no tubs but who uses hotel tubs anyway? ick

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank angfayetteville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2010

This has been and always will be the only home away from home for me in North West Arkansas. I have stayed at the Aloft over ten times now and every time is a thrill. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the rooms are open and clean. The bar is in a class of its own FUN, FUN, FUN!! I can't wait until my next trip!!

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MoneyMaker10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloft Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Property: Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Address: 1103 S 52nd Street, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing