We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noise, noise, noise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Ranked #12 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Noise, noise, noise”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

I had high hopes for this hotel based on the recommendation of a friend and good reviews. I was sorely disappointed due to the noise ofinterstate traffic that is literally less than 50 yards from the hotel. If you stay here, be sure to ask for a room opposite the interstate. If such a room is not available, look elsewhere. Otherwise, the rooms were clean, the staff friendly, and rates reasonable for the area.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blitzt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    73
    42
    23
    11
See reviews for
41
66
26
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2012

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Very friendly staff and nice rooms. Plenty of restaurants in the area within walking distance, but the overall service of the staff was best in class. I would highly recommend this location when you visit the area.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rsmit46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
64 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed October 27, 2012

It's great to finally find a modern, design hotel in NW Arkansas! The rooms are compact but very smartly decorated, with a good king-sized bed. The filling of the synthetic comforter, that should have been warm and fluffy, was clumped and strange but they said it came from repeated washings - time for them change suppliers! The lounge was nice and cozy. They charged for most things at breakfast but beware, they only have an oven to heat up things, so the eggs, pastries, etc were frozen and not very tasty! The only realy complaint is that during the day, my room was quite noisy, as the hotel is located right above an interstate highway.

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room, not right on the interstate highway!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keektoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
174 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2012

The place is very updated. The bed was SO comy. Big flat screen TV. The shower and bathroom are the nicest I've ever seen at a hotel. A lot of great amenities. There are many choices to choose from at breakfast altough you have to pay for some. Highly Recommend!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GreenGables78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I stayed here while completing my dive certification at Beaver Lake. The Aloft was a great, clean, modern hotel that was very comfortable. I very much enjoyed the bar area, as it had some good activity with a lounge feel, but not too noisy or distracting to guests. The staff were a little quirky, but it's all good. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area and looking for something a little cooler.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrShorty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2012

I've been staying at this hotel once a month for the past two years and I just can't say enough about how consistently great my hotel experience has been. The location is perfect for quick access to I-540 and close proximity great restaurants. The bar has a great atmosphere both indoors and out. The personable staff will treat you just like family and will promptly take care of any problems that may arise. I've stayed in many other locations around NW Arkansas and nothing compares to the Aloft!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank austinwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We stayed here on a Sunday night. Noisy freeway outside of our window. The bed leaves you aching and sore. The room is about the size of a Microtel. The hallways are dark and scary. This hotel tries too hard to be trendy and hip. Maybe they should focus on comfort instead? We won't stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing the freeway!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 4wanderers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rogers hotels
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Rogers-Bentonville
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aloft Rogers-Bentonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Property: Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
Address: 1103 S 52nd St, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758-8611
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing