We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good dinner”

Reem Beladi Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a very lovely dinner at the reem beladi restaurant! Good value for money (big portions), friendly staff (our waiter was Mohammed) and some of the best falafel and shawarma we tried so far in jordan! Highly recommendable:)

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Marcel1574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,572)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 60 of 1,572 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Must to try! You will definitely like it!!!
After Petras you will be warmly welcomed and refreshed with cold drinks!
Latvija & Lithuania

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 785ieval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We ate here after visiting Petra, we enjoyed a wonderful Kofta and shawarma. Mohammed is lovely guy and goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. Food + service is great. Defo reccomend here

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 144amritb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food is really good, big plates, and cheap. Mohamed, the waiter, was so nice, kind and fun with all of us! We got a fantastic experience and we recomened for travelers that are looking for local and autentic food. Our live is better now and our stomac as well :P

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank andresmarced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The boy of our hotel adviced us this restaurant. And we really enjoyed it! Great choice, big portions and everything good! Tea and cakes offerd in the end by the owner. Recommended!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank micio201168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reem Beladi Restaurant also viewed

Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
 
Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
 
Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
 

Been to Reem Beladi Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing