We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Best experience!! Thank you A+++

Ramzi and the company Pv travels were very professional and nice. Ramzi was a great guide. From the... read more

Reviewed April 13, 2019
Shaye K
via mobile
An experience to take back home and treasure

We referred to Mr. Khaled through another traveler. Khaled understood our requirements and arranged... read more

Reviewed March 15, 2019
Ravi V
via mobile
Read all 68 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Petra - Wadi Musa
from $310.00
More Info
from $17.82
More Info
from $48.00
More Info
from $199.00
More Info
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
65
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
65
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great guide an amazing experience dead sea organisation khalid wadi petra
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 68 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2014

I just loved Petra!! This is a magical place, full of surprises...
I went there with a wonderfull guide who knew a lot of stories about Petra.

Date of experience: December 2013
31  Thank Wackomelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khaled R, Guest Relations Manager at Petra Voyage Tours - Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2014

Thank you for your review.
We are delighted that we could show you Petra and do it justice in all its magnificence.
We hope to Welcome you again soon.
Kind Regards,
Petra Voyage Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

I spent one week holidays in Jordan with my sister. The organizer of our holidays was Mr. Khaled Nawafleh. His choice of hotels and tour guides was really perfect. The hotels was comfortable and clean. The stuff was nice and hospitable, every time in readiness to help. The food was delicious. I am vegetarian and I always get a lot of choice to good eat. I like the most my 3 days staying in Petra. We saw wonderful landscape. I recommend very much Mr. Khaled Nawafleh to organize your holidays in Jordan. He is really nice. He treat with us very well, he was always checking if we are ok, if we need something. He always instruct us we must call him, if we need anything. He was really hospitable and we felt very welcome in Jordan all the time.

Date of experience: August 2014
35  Thank 522yudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khaled R, Guest Relations Manager at Petra Voyage Tours - Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2014

Thank you for writing your review.
We are always happy when we can give our clients the perfect holiday.
That is our main goal at Petra Voyage Tours, because you deserve it.
It was our privilege to guide you thru this wonderful country and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

At our last day of our tour which is organised by Petra Voyage Tours, we'd like to thank the organizer for the wonderful trip we had. Our five-days trip took us to the most adventurous sites in jordan starting from Wadi Almujib, Dead Sea, Wadi Ibn Hammad, Dana, Wadi Gwhere, Wadi Fenan, Wadi Arrabah, and ending in Petra. Every step in our trip was well arranged by Petra Voyage Tours. Also we'd like to thank our professional driver, Mr. Khaldoun. I can strongly recommend Petra Voyage Tours, particularly for families with young kids. By Petra Voyage Tours, your holiday will be immortal in your memory.

Date of experience: August 2014
41  Thank Sarah-Yankoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

We spend two weeks holiday in Jordan organised by Mr. Khaled of Petra Voyage Tours. We had an amazing holiday in a terrific country!
The tour brought us to the most important spots in Jordan: Amman, Jerash, Dead Sea, Wadi Mujib, Dana, Petra, Wadi Rum, Aqaba, Madaba and back to Amman.
Everything was perfectly arranged by Petra Voyage Tours. We had a good and save driver: Mr. Khalil for nearly the full two weeks.
Top spots were the three full days in Petra where we spend one day in the 'wodntown site' completed with a 'Petra by night' visit. The other two days Mr. Khaled arranged a local guide for us for hikes from little Petra to Petra arriving at the Monestary and a second one to end on top of the Treasury. Also the national park in Dana was magnificent with a two days stay in a tentcamp where you have an outstyanding view over the national park. The canyoning walk in Wadi Mujib was very nice accompanied by a local guide there. The Jerash site was awsome as well, never seen such a well kept large historical site with beautiful buildings from ancient history. The dessert in Wadi Rum where we spent the night was beautiful with millions of stars (some falling stars as well)!
The food was very good everywhere we stayed, the Jordan people are very nice and friendly.
A holiday in Jordan is a must-do in everyone's bucket list!
I can strongly recommend the services of Mr. Khaled from Petra Voyage Tours, he will make your holiday one to remember the rest of your life.

Date of experience: July 2014
41  Thank guy_hofmans1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PvTravelsGM, French Sales Department at Petra Voyage Tours - Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews