We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,149)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveler rating
452
437
179
57
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
437
179
57
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish bathpool and jacuzzidinner buffetvisiting petratwo nightsstar hotelvery nice hotelno alcoholbuffet styleyogurtjordanentrancehammamtourprayerjddust
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2016

The hotel is located wonderfully, we were able to walk to the city and shop[ in the local bakeries and restaurants. The food was good, both at the breakfast buffet and the dinners. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was great to have an indoor pool and hot tub (especially in the middle of the winter). I would stay there again and recommend it very much.

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KarenHaifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

This was a very friendly, comfortable place to stay on our trip through Jordan. A very nice and relaxing hotel after each long walking day in Petra. The breakfast buffet, the dinner buffet, the hot tub next to the pool, the extremely friendly staff in the hotel and in the dining area - that all was just excellent. Plus: shuttle services to Petra entrance.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Good hotel at the heart of everything in Wadi Musa, would stay there again. the wifi was slow but thats normal for this part of the world, try 2am if awake much faster!.
Buffet breakfast was great, even 'bacon' was available which was ham really but nice to see for we westerners

Room Tip: Face the front of the building for a good view of the town
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mcpasoril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2016

The hotel is near the center and has free shuttle to the stone city. It has quiet and clean rooms and the food is excellent. The pool is ok and message is available. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I really recommend it as the price is very cheap comparing to the service

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lindita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2016

The room had been booked on our behalf by our tour guide. We arrived late in the evening and the staff were friendly and helpful upon our arrival. Check in was quick and efficient with our luggage taken up to our room for us. The room was basic and functional. We had a triple room and the beds were comfy, we all slept well. The bathroom was stocked with toiletries and was clean, with enough towels for all the party. Breakfast was your usual platter of breads, pastries, salads, and cereals and perfectly functional and good for the 3 star rating. We didn't use any of the hotel's other facilities as we only stayed for one night before continuing our tour.

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews