We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommend- Best Day Ever”

Jordan Inspiration Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$75.00*
and up
3-Hour 4x4 Safari in Little Petra
Ranked #3 of 36 Tours in Petra - Wadi Musa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Jordan Inspiration Tours (JIT) offers customized tours throughout Jordan. From jeep and camel safaris in Wadi Rum to horse riding and sight seeing in the mystical Nabataean city of Petra to a luxurious spa experience at the Dead Sea or a morning hiking the famous Siq Trail in Wadi Mujib, you are sure to find an adventure to satisfy your inner explorer!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed October 4, 2016

My family and I took a tour of Petra and Wadi Rum a few years ago that I will never forget. Adeeb was an amazing guide and showed us the experience of a lifetime. He took to tea with a Bedouin family in their tent, riding camels, and jeeping through the sand dunes, climbing on the rocks, and dining. It felt both very comfortable yet authentic. This was the epitome of good hospitality. We learned a lot about the history and had some beautiful sights. All of this sound so trivial compared to the nostalgia I feel for what was possibly the most magical day of my entire life. I would highly recommend Jordan Inspiration Tours to anyone even thinking about making a trip.

11  Thank Dana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique_Travel_Seeker, Front Office Manager at Jordan Inspiration Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2016

Dear Dana B,

Greetings from Jordan Inspiration Tours.
Thank you for your review.

We are very pleased that your time in Jordan left such an impression on you! With our beautiful scenery, rich history and culture, Jordan is sometimes referred to as "the land of enchantment". We do look forward to welcoming you back - there are more magical days awaiting you in Jordan!

Kind regards,
JIT Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (447)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wadi rum"
in 127 reviews
"dead sea"
in 91 reviews
"day tour"
in 37 reviews
"answered all our questions"
in 8 reviews
"private tour"
in 24 reviews
"safe country"
in 12 reviews
"beautiful country"
in 20 reviews
"feel unsafe"
in 5 reviews
"his passion"
in 6 reviews
"wadi ram"
in 11 reviews
"great trip"
in 14 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 13 reviews
"four days"
in 11 reviews
"border crossing"
in 16 reviews
"amazing tour"
in 11 reviews
"mount nebo"
in 11 reviews
"safe driver"
in 6 reviews
Filter

197 - 201 of 451 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2016

We came to Jordan for 4d trip, and we went to wadi hasa for 3 days then one day tour in petra. The agency arrange for us evreything. The guide was really nice, and we had great feeling.

10  Thank Orel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique_Travel_Seeker, Front Office Manager at Jordan Inspiration Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2016

Dear Orel H,

Greetings from Jordan Inspiration Tours.
Thank you very much for your review.

It was a pleasure to arrange your adventure to Wadi Hasa - one of the most beautiful wadis in Jordan and considered to be Jordan’s natural water park!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,
JIT TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

When we decided to visit Jordan, I contacted quite a few companies that I had found on TripAdvisor with a brief explaining that I wanted a one week private tour for a family of 4 to visit all the must see attractions including Petra, the Dead Sea, Wadi Rum but also to visit some of the Islamic/Biblical sites including Mount Nebo. JIT was the only company I found that created the perfect package for our group. Hesham arranged the tour exactly per our brief and we were able to make a few amendments on the way to include an overnight stay at a Bedouin campsite in Little Petra (which was fantastic!).
The tour was amazing and we absolutely loved the experience. Petra and Wadi Rum were the most unforgettable as our tour guide Sami was incredibly knowledgable with a great sense of humour. Petra was way beyond our expectation with the most amazing history and natural beauty. The Dead Sea experience was surreal as was the tour around Dana nature reserve. These are all must visit sites, and pictures can not do justice to the beauty you see for yourselves.
Since this was a private tour, the pace was just right for our family. We all felt that JIT went out of their way to ensure we had the most perfect time. We were treated along the way by our drivers and guide with fresh figs (the best we have ever had - you must not miss!), water and falafels! We had a few concerns with 2 of the hotels, but JIT were willing to listen to our concern and changed the hotel for us. JIT could not do enough for us and we felt like we had spent the week with family we had known for years. Although our tour fit in a lot during the week, we all still feel Jordan has many more hidden gems. We all will certainly be visiting again and without any doubt will book again through JIT!
Thanks so much - from Zeenat and family!

16  Thank zeeh981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique_Travel_Seeker, Front Office Manager at Jordan Inspiration Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2016

Dear zeeh981,

Greetings from Jordan Inspiration Tours.
Thank you very much for your review and kind words about our team.

We try our very best to listen and understand your needs when customizing an itinerary for you. We're happy to read that we were able to create the perfect program for you at a pace that was just right for you and your family.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your second home, Jordan!

Kind regards,
JIT TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2016

Our trip coordinator and organizer Muhammed was very helpful and responded quickly and informatively with any questions/requests. Our driver Aaraf, a Bedouin, added to making the trip a special experience. Maurice, our driver/guide in Israel was very insightful and full of knowledge.

The people of Jordan and Israel were nothing but friendly and hospitable and at no point did we feel any concern about our safety. It is a beautiful region steeped in history and culture. We did find Jordan a bit expensive but still well worth the trip.

13  Thank Onceuponatimeinagala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique_Travel_Seeker, Front Office Manager at Jordan Inspiration Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2016

Dear Onceuponatimeinagala,

Greetings from Jordan Inspiration Tours.
Thanks you very much for your review.

We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us in Jordan and friendly service. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,
JIT TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016

As beautiful as the landscapes of the Jordanian wadis and Petra are, experiencing them without Sami and the team at JIT would be like sprinting through the Louvre... you could say you were there, but you didn't really participate.

We were blessed to have JIT and Sami patiently guide us through one of the most incredible tours we have ever been a part of. Hopefully you are lucky enough to book them.

14  Thank jnobil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unique_Travel_Seeker, Front Office Manager at Jordan Inspiration Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2016

Dear jnobil,

Greetings from Jordan Inspiration Tours.
Thank you very much for your kind review!

We love your analogy about the Louvre!! We vow to make your encounter personal and authentic, and we do everything in our power to show you the Jordan you have come to see.

We genuinely hope that you come back to visit us again!

Kind regards,
JIT TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jordan Inspiration Tours also viewed

Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
 
Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
Petra - Wadi Musa, Ma'an Governorate
 

Been to Jordan Inspiration Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing