We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Al Anbat Midtown Hotel
Ranked #19 of 41 Hotels in Petra - Wadi Musa
Reviewed April 29, 2013

We spent 3 nights. The room was quiet and clean and a good size with a fridge. The TV didn't work but we were too tired after hiking in Petra to care. The breakfast was very nice with tomatoes, cukes, pita, hard boiled egg, honey, jelly, cheese, coffee, etc. Any question we had someone helped us. They offered us tea when we arrived and any time we went to the desk. They have internet in the office too.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Frenzy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: pas d'ascenseur
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Camille075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank micol pietrini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marco D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Hans v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank hajer31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Petra - Wadi Musa hotels
0.1 mi away
Al Rashid Hotel
Al Rashid Hotel
#4 of 41 in Petra - Wadi Musa
536 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sharah Mountains Hotel
Sharah Mountains Hotel
#3 of 41 in Petra - Wadi Musa
425 reviews
0.5 mi away
Petra by Night Hotel
Petra by Night Hotel
#32 of 41 in Petra - Wadi Musa
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Peace Way Hotel
Peace Way Hotel
#11 of 41 in Petra - Wadi Musa
51 reviews
0.7 mi away
Petra Moon Hotel
Petra Moon Hotel
#2 of 41 in Petra - Wadi Musa
1,669 reviews
0.1 mi away
My Home Hotel- Petra
My Home Hotel- Petra
#8 of 41 in Petra - Wadi Musa
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Anbat Midtown Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Anbat Midtown Hotel

Address: Al Yakhor Street, behind the Arab Bank, Petra - Wadi Musa 71811, Jordan
Location: Jordan > Ma'an Governorate > Petra - Wadi Musa
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 41 Hotels in Petra - Wadi Musa
Price Range: $18 - $36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Al Anbat Midtown Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Al Anbat Midtown Hotel is a newly renovated full service hotel in the center of Wadi Musa. We are conveniently located near restaurants, cafes, banks, the bus station, pharmacies and shops. We offer FREE shuttle service to and from the Petra Visitor's center for our guests. If you prefer to walk, Petra is still accessible in just a 10 minute walk. Al Anbat Midtown features Standard rooms and Deluxe rooms suitable for all guests visiting Petra. Our facilities are clean and comfortable and our services are 5*. We have FREE WiFi, Air-conditioning units in every room, breakfast included rates, 24 hour check in, and professional and hospitable staff. We can also arrange transportation to or from any location in Jordan at competitive prices. Stay in our hotel and enjoy your time in Petra. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Al Anbat Midtown Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Al Anbat Midtown Hotel Jordan/Petra - Wadi Musa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing