We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveler rating
290
113
18
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
290
113
18
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive press golf buggy indoor pool rooms are spacious dry hotel excellent wifi no alcohol sister hotel jordan tour visiting petra bedouin village memorable stay stayed longer charming hotel two nights highly recommend this hotel buffet dinner and breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was such a lovely hotel for my Petra adventure. I loved everything from the cantaloupe welcome drink and restaurant (try the lamb) to the well appointed rooms, pool and grounds. I was very pleased and highly recommend. See pics.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LisaEurope2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What a lovely place to stay. Like a little village you can wander through the streets to your room. Rooms are well presented with excellent amenities. Restaurant is also good with a nice selection at the buffet. Pool however was very cold!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank anne1427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

We arrived here as part of a tour and from the beginning it was fabulous. We were greeted with freshly squeezed juice and friendly staff. Our room was huge and gorgeous with 2 beautiful twin beds. the whole place had a lovely feel to it and was very clean. The pool area was wonderful to sit at with a fresh clean towel brought to us by the pool boy. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant had a wide variety of fresh food and it was hot! There was a lovely breeze that blew in at night and we sat outside in one of the many areas enjoying a coffee. Couldn't recommend it enough. My favourite hotel of our trip.

Room tip: one with an outisde seating area
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank chippy378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Beautiful resort. Has everything we need. Restaurant. Shops. Close to the ancient city of Petra. Pool. Spa. Very nice. Rooms were lovely. Miss having a glass of wine but alas, no alcohol. It’s ok—we were more than comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank seetheworld010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

Its a beautiful resort, we had a beautiful spacious room, it has a beautiful ambiance of an old village and with a dramatic sunset. The breakfast are very good with many sort of foods. The staff hospitality is amazing. The Manager who always help and correct my keffiyeh and the waiters were always warm and super friendly to us. I felt at home. They treat us like family and me a sheikh :) Its indeed a FABVLOVS 3 nights stay, Highly recommended

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JosephCuyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews