We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
209
58
18
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
58
18
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree massage chairssalt roomitalian cuisinesalt spapolo shirtincluded in our packagestaff are incredibly friendlyincredible hospitalityfamily run hotelhotel offerwonderful hotelmin drivedefinitely return to this hotelmodern hotelrecommend this hotelpetra visitor centertrying hard
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 287 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile

Spent 1 night in P4 Quattro hotel and was positively surprised.

This is a small hotel but relatively new and clean.
Buffet food is good given the price.

Parking and WiFi are free of charge. When you leave we even got a gift as a thank for having choosen to stay there.

At the top there is a small pool and you can enjoy a view of Petra city.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Aime S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

The perfect hotel to stay in Petra. Very friendly staff, great rooms with private balcony and good breakfast. Staff helped me fix a photobag for free and did everything possible to help my girlfriend, who became sick during our visit. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sebas1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017

P Quattro, the owner - Raed - and the staff were incredibly welcoming and friendly. My friend and I stayed at this hotel for two nights. When we arrived, we had plans to stay at P Quattro for just one night and, then, to move onward to the Deep Sea for our second night. But, the staff here were so friendly and we liked Pettra so much that we decided to stay for a second night.

If you're looking for a unique "family-like" experience in beautiful Pettra, this is the place to go. And, if you speak Italian or have an appreciation for Italian culture, well, this is also the place to go. Highly, highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shannonmou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Our stay at P Quattro Hotel surpassed our expectations. Zayed, the Manager, as well as the rest of the staff, made us feel at home and worked hardly to ensure that we had a pleasant stay in Wadi Musa. Apart from the quality of the client service, which is remarkable, the hotel is very well located, only 5 minutes from the entrance to Petra, and provides very spacious and nicely decorated. The breakfast and dinner service were also very nice. I strongly recommend P Quatro for a nice stay at Wadi Musa!

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cecilia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Very friendly and reasonably priced Hotel which suited all our needs for a visit to Petra.
It was great to be away from the major hotel chains and support a local hotel.
They went out of their way to help us.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Caroline R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews