We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a nice time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Predela 2 Apartments
Ranked #20 of 95 Hotels in Bansko
Varna, Bulgaria
1 review
“Had a nice time”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Although we arrived very late, we were met very warmly from the boy at reception, who helped as with everything - even where could we find the best price for ski equippment.

The complex location is good – there are a few very nice restaurants nearby where you can have a decent meal at good prices. Definately will visit again!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Miglena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    27
    4
    0
    3
See reviews for
28
18
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Varna, Bulgaria
1 review
Reviewed December 12, 2013

The complex is very nice. The room was very specious, clean and warm when we arrived. Everything was very nice. Staff is very polite and the SPA facilities are definately really good.

This was one of my best vacations ever!!!

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank pgrchv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Banchory, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Rented two of these appts over New Year. Appartments very clean, well furnished and spacious, much nicer than anything you would get in the Alps for the same sort of price. Facilities and location great. Fun place to be at New Year!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suemac5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed December 6, 2013

I've stayed at Predela 2 a couple of times now, the facilities are really good, a nice spa and swimming pool to relax in after a long day on the slopes is very welcome. It's also nice to sit in the cafe/bar area and have a few cheap beers before going out. The staff have always been very friendly and looked after us too.

Predela 2 is situated very close to the slopes, you can walk on to the slope from the end of the road and ski/board to the gondola which saves a bit of walking. It is also within easy walking distance of some nice bars and restaurants and it's also very close to a ski/board hire shop which makes things nice and easy.

All in all, it's an excellent place to stay if you want good quality and good value for money.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank atkinsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevenage, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We stayed at two places last February in Bansko and Predela2 was by far the better place to stay.
Location-wise, Predela2 was very easy to find. Tucked at a convenient distance away from the main road, the location offers quiet and relaxing atmosphere to enjoy when you get back from your adrenaline-fuelled fun on the slopes and it is also close to both - town centre and slopes/ lifts.
Town centre is less that 10 min walk (in the snow) where you can find all restaurants, shops and pubs, and the ski lift is about 5 min away.
The apartment we stayed at offered excellent facilities, with fully equipped kitchen, clean bathrooms and large bedrooms. Free WiFi, swimming pool (gives the kids something to do on stormy days), gym and spa area were also available to use.
Parking is available should you wish to rent a car. Personnel were really polite helpful and friendly.
In all, we had really good time at Predela2 and will definitely go back.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I loved this place. It's friendly and modern. The staff were really helpful and the facilities were great, particularly the mosaic steam room! Will definitely book again great location walking distance to bars, restaurants, gondola and quaint town.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suziefine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Constanta, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We stayed at Predelea 2 for 5 nights and it was a very nice place, clean and quite. The studio was good equiped and warm. If you want to bring food with you, you can cook or have breakfast in the room. The price for accomodation was affordable, and the sauna/swimming pool was a well treat after a cold day into the mountains. Close to the ski area, max. 7 min walk. Parking in the front of the hotel and good wi fi free connection. We had a very good time there.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bansko hotels
0.3 mi away
Saint George Palace
Saint George Palace
#4 of 95 in Bansko
274 reviews
0.6 mi away
Elegant Hotel
Elegant Hotel
#11 of 95 in Bansko
57 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Rahoff Hotel
Rahoff Hotel
#13 of 95 in Bansko
30 reviews
0.2 mi away
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko
0.6 mi away
St. Ivan Rilski - Hotel, SPA & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Predela 2 Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Predela 2 Apartments

Property: Predela 2 Apartments
Address: Gramadeto Str. 19, Bansko 2770, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Bansko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 95 Hotels in Bansko
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Predela 2 Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Predela 2 Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing