We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Harry's Bar

Harry's Bar
Ranked #27 of 118 Restaurants in Bansko
Cuisines: Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Drinks, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: PERFECT COCKTAILS HARRY'S BAR is a comfortable lounge bar offering a relaxed atmosphere and serving a wide selection of drinks and snacks.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

The staff are great and the cocktails delicious, great place to gather. Sometimes had to wait a little for drinks

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debscan1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    22
    11
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brockenhurst, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best Bar/Restaurant in Bansko!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2013

We have just returned from a snowboarding holiday in Bansko, it was my second visit and we were looking forward to returning to Harry's Bar again. As usual the food was fantastic, we enjoyed delicious cocktails and amazing value, not to mention the staff, who always made us feel welcome.
We would recommend Harry's Bar to everyone who visits Bansko, a contempory but chilled bar/restaurant perfect for apres-ski drinks, breakfast, lunch or dinner...brilliant every time!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaxE28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Allrounder”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

Excellent food (especially breakfast ) great atmosphere, great live music and best of all EXCELLENT staff

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank elandchaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Top Bar!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013

Great food and drink with friendly service - top bar in Bansko - can generally get seated there too, so great place to relax and have a few drinks after skiing, or later!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“so good i ate there twice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

This place is a bit off the main road and for this I was glad. They had a good burger and a delicious breakfast. I enjoyed a nice old fashion at dinner and a wonderful fresh squeezed orange juice with my breakfast. Find this place it is worth it.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank maddamico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harry's Bar also viewed

Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
 
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
 
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province
 

Been to Harry's Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing