We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place we have ever been!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
St.George Ski & SPA
Ranked #70 of 95 Hotels in Bansko
Reviewed January 20, 2011

The hotel is absolutely new with facinating contemporary interior design and unique location! When you wake up in the morning you see the mountain through the window like a big picture on the wall!!! Amazing! The location is great, the food is very delicious, the rooms are very clean and tidy. Despite the fact that the staff does not speak good English nor German, they are very polite and really helpful. We felt like at home there, Children adored the swimming pool with hot mineral water and the jacuzzi. We could not ski, because the weather was too warm, but we really enjoyed the SPA there. We will go back in March!

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bruno278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (83)
There are newer reviews for St.George Ski & SPA
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 83 reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank nigameta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Шикарный вид на горы, тихое расположение не в центре, трансфер до подъемника, спа услуги, отличное п...
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maxim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Fulvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
Thank Khaled1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Василий З
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vamdent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bansko hotels
0.8 mi away
Saint George Palace
Saint George Palace
#4 of 95 in Bansko
284 reviews
0.8 mi away
Green Life Ski & Spa Resort
1.2 mi away
Lucky Bansko Aparthotel SPA & Relax
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
St. Ivan Rilski - Hotel, SPA & Apartments
0.6 mi away
Elegant Lux Hotel
Elegant Lux Hotel
#23 of 95 in Bansko
34 reviews
0.9 mi away
Trinity
Trinity
#83 of 95 in Bansko
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to St.George Ski & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about St.George Ski & SPA

Address: 12 Asanitsa, Bansko 2270, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Bansko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Luxury Hotel in Bansko
#37 Spa Hotel in Bansko
Price Range: $44 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — St.George Ski & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
St.George Ski & SPA is one of the newest and most luxurious hotels in Bansko. It is a great place for entertainment and recreation. Hotel offers two restaurants and private VIP lounge, swimming pool with mineral water, jacuzzi and fabulous SPA center! The hotel is the only one in Bansko which offers All Inclusive service. Great location, friendly staff, delicious food! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your St.George Ski & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
St.George Ski & Spa Hotel Bansko
St.George Ski And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing