We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely perfect!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko
Ranked #3 of 96 Hotels in Bansko
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Exceptional service!!! Very friendly and most accomodating staff. Make sure to fully take advantage of the spa centre! By far the best I have ever visited! Everything was perfect - a most enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded December 23, 2013

Dear Madam / Sir

Thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for your review. It is a great pleasure for us to read that your stay was perfect and that you enjoyed your holidays with us so much.

We will be more than glad to welcome you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (984)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

630 - 636 of 984 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

A real 5star hotel with excellent facilities,the most helpful stuff,superb breakfast!i just can't find anything below perfection!we had the best time here and we totally enjoyed our stay!i think it satisfies everyone's demands and needs.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank kleioa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Dear Madam / Sir

We would like to thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor. We are more than glad to read that you are satisfied with our facilities, our service and the breakfast which is something that our guests love. A pleasant and comfortable stay for you and for every guest is the best gift for us here at Premier.

We are looking forward to welcome you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your next holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We spent a very pleasant and relaxing weekend at your hotel. Everything was perfect! The suites were spacious and clean, the food was tasty, the service was perfect. We enjoyed the SPA centre. Particularly liked the cosy atmosphere of the lobby bar. And above all, we were very much impressed by the professional behaviour and care of the personnel. They were very polite without being annoying. In this relation I should mention the charming lady Diana - the Reservations Manager, who was so kind and contributed very much to our pleasant stay. We will definitely come back again!
Albena Lazova

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Albena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2013

Dear Albena L

We would like to thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. It is more than a pleasure for us to read that you had such a pleasant weekend and that your stay was "perfect" as you describe. Every member of the Premier team has one think in mind and that is to provide only excellent accommodation services to our guests.

We are looking forward to have you back as guests here at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

The hotel is great, rooms are cosy, very spacious . Breakfast was so tasty, Spa center is excellent, water in the indoor swimming pool is hot, the outside jaccuzi is very romantic. The staff is very helpful. We will visit again the hotel

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anita A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Dear Anita A

Thank you very much for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your holiday in Bansko and for writing this constructive review. We couldn't be more happy reading your review since positive feedback from satisfied guests is the best reward for our efforts.

It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

We had a lovely time in your hotel. The staff were polite, helpful and attentive. The only disappointment was the booming street renovation work, that made our arrival long and noisy journey. The Culinary Festival was a delightful and inspiring event that we will gladly attend next year.

Room Tip: Choose one overlooking the mountain.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hriska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Dear Madam/Sir

We would like to thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. It is more than a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the Gastronomy Festival so much and that you are going to visit us next year as well.

We are looking forward to welcome you back at Premier really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

Nice spacious suite, with a cute balcony, good wifi and hot water all the time. The bar was cozy and rhe dinner we had fabulus! Breakfast was very good too. We will visit it again next time we ll visit bansko.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

Dear George P

We would like to thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your stay in Bansko. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you are satisfied with your room, our services and that you had a "perfect stay" at our hotel.

We are looking forward to have you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

It was our first visit to Bansko and we didn't know the area so we had difficulty in finding the hotel. But when we called the hotel and asked for directions they were so helpful that it didn't take long to find it. Generally the service was excellent . They were all very helpful, smiling and willing to help. Breakfast was great , there was so much variety of food and everything was so tasty. We really enjoyed our stay and we'll definately visit that hotel again.

We went to Bansko in September and the only problem was that there were only a few shops open to go and have something to eat or drink. This is normal because it's a winter resort but it would have been better if we knew it. We didn't mind because we could find everything in the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndiThessaloniki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Dear Madam / Sir

Thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed your holidays with us and that we could help you find our hotel. The fact that you liked our food, our restaurants and that you are satisfied with our service is the best reward for the Premier team.

We would be more than glad to welcome you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bansko hotels
0.8 mi away
Pirin River Ski, Fun & Family
1.4 mi away
Lucky Bansko Aparthotel Spa & Relax
0.5 mi away
Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
St. Ivan Rilski - Hotel, SPA & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Saint George Palace
Saint George Palace
#5 of 96 in Bansko
301 reviews
0.3 mi away
LION Hotel  Bansko
LION Hotel Bansko
#7 of 96 in Bansko
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko

Address: Karamanitza Str. 11 | Gramadeto area, Bansko 2770, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Bansko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bansko
#2 Luxury Hotel in Bansko
#3 Spa Hotel in Bansko
#3 Family Hotel in Bansko
Price Range: $127 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko 5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort is a 5* Hotel situated on the foothills of Mountain Pirin, in Bansko, the best Ski Resort in Bulgaria. Featuring outstanding views of Pirin & offering luxurious accommodation, gourmet dining, superior Spa & wellness facilities & top class services in a peaceful environment, Premier Luxury Mountain Resort is the place for you. Premier has been voted as "Best Ski Hotel in Bulgaria 2016" in World Ski Awards, proving that it is the ultimate ski lodge in Bulgaria that can make your holidays unforgettable. Whether you wish to have an active time in nature, relax, enjoy special spa treatments & spend quality time with your family & loved ones, we will be glad to accommodate you in our luxurious rooms & suites & offer our excellent services & exquisite restaurant menus. The Hotel is located within walking distance from the gondola ski lift station & Bansko's historic center & it offers complimentary shuttle service to the ski center throughout the winter season. All rooms offer Free WI-FI & free secure Parking is also provided. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko Hotel Bansko

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing