We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoy...:)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko
Ranked #3 of 96 Hotels in Bansko
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Fantastic place with excellent staff!!! Nice nature, nice rooms, nice swimming pools, outdoor and indoor, wonderful SPA, perfect massages! Staff is very kind and very helpful!
I would recommend to anyone!
Go there and enjoy.....!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: 429 junior suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2013

Dear Madam / Sir

We would like to thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort and for taking the time this constructive review. It is a great pleasure to read that you had such a good time at our hotel. It is comments like yours that keeps us going on and continue our efforts in order to provide nothing less than the best to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcome you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your next holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (984)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

653 - 659 of 984 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2013

Not all rooms reflect a five-star standard. We were initially placed in a tiny room on the top floor, and the air-conditioning did not sufficiently cool the room. There was room for one person only on the balcony. After two nights of suffering, we were offered a different room and were surprised to discover that it was nearly double the size, although still not as luxurious as one would expect from five stars.

On the other hand, the breakfast was excellent, the pools, jacuzzi and spa were outstanding, and the hotel personnel were helpful and very pleasant.

It is, of course, not the hotel's fault that Bansko is nearly a ghost town in the summer, although the free outdoor Opera Fest was a welcome compensation and the area was breathtaking.

All in all, we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank haris09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Madam / Sir

We would like to thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your stay and for writing this constructive review. It is our pleasure to see that you holidays with us were as good as you describe it, despite some minor drawbacks you mention. We apologize if the experience you had was not completely perfect. We will be more than glad to have you back again and offer you the real level of services that we offer.

We look forward to see you again at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Great service!!! Very nice, friendly and heplfull staff.
Food was great and they cooked special food for our allergic child.
Outdoor pool design is awesome. Massages are great, the wellness zone is good, the only problem was the kneipp path was not functionaning.
Overall great vacation, I recommend and I would definitelly go there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stanislav O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Dear Stanislav O

First of all we would like to say a big thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays in Bansko. It is a great pleasure for us to see that you and your family had such a great time with us. It is very important for us to take care of each and every guest, especially in occasions like this.

We will be more than happy to welcome you and your family back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We stay at the hotel for two nights, at the end of August, and it was the best holiday for us.
Everything is amazing: the location, the rooms, the inside swimming pool, the atmosphere...
We'll came back with great pleasure, next time!
Dana

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2013

Dear Daniela G

We would like to thank you for staying at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort. We are more than happy to read that your best holiday was with us, a fact that makes us extra proud.

We are looking forward to welcome you back at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Our first impression of the hotel was the interior which was a strange mix of Victorian and Oriental style. Didn't like it much. We hoped to get a room with a mountain view, but we got one just on the opposite side. Second impression was the size of the outdoor swim pool - it was too small for a 5 stars hotel! We couldn't find a vacant place the both days! The Spa was let's say fine - the indoor pool also too small, but with hot water - that was good. The jacuzzi we didn't even try, because it seemed dirty and unsupported. The positive thing is the kindness of the staff ( but I think this is a must) and the tasty food. We loved the bicycle trip to Razlog and I think this would be the only thing we will remember from this place.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view to the mountains
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emilia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Dear Emilia K

I would like to thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your accommodation.
We are truly sorry about your experience when staying with us. Please be assured that the comments about the Jacuzzi have been passed to the right people to take an action. The sizes of the outside swimming pool is 13m x 6m and the size of the indoor is 11m x 6m which are normal for the capacity of the hotel.
The design of the hotel is classic with modern view European style and we are sorry you didn't like it.

We sincerely thank you for your feedback and your constructive comments since it gives the opportunity to improve on the products and services that we offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stay at the hotel for two night in August in junior suite. The public areas in the hotel are very pleasant. The room is big enought and well decorated. The bathroom is combortable and very well equipped. They use cosmetic by "Pure herbs" , which is my favorite. The food in the restaurants is very tasty. They use good products and there is plenty of variety. The staff is very kind and sympathy.

The negative side- I think that there is a problem with the cleanliness. The outside jacuzzi is really dirti, broken and unsupported. On Sunday there is an empty bottle of coke near the jacuzzi. On Tuesday - the same bottle was there again! May be it is ther already. This is inadmissibilty! The second night we were in other suite and when we arrive the room was not prepared for our child. We have to wate for this.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank T Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PREM1ER, Manager at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Madam-Sir

We would like to thank you for choosing Premier Luxury Mountain Resort for your holidays in Bansko and for taking the time to share you review. It is more than a pleasure for us to see that your stay with us was comfortable and enjoyable and that you are satisfied with our products and services. We apologize for any inconvenience about your room preparation. Please be sure that situations that occurred will not come up in the future since your valuable feedback will help us make your next stay with us absolutely perfect since our goal is to provide nothing less but excellent accommodation services.

We are looking forward to see you and your family again at Premier Luxury Mountain Resort really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

A magnificent summer holiday in a wonderful hotel. The swimming pool was a favorite for our kids. The restaurant is very good with a very polite and helpful manager. Very good rooms, nice view and very clean. We loved premier and we will come again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vestan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bansko hotels
0.8 mi away
Pirin River Ski, Fun & Family
1.4 mi away
Lucky Bansko Aparthotel Spa & Relax
0.5 mi away
Regnum Bansko Apart Hotel & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
St. Ivan Rilski - Hotel, SPA & Apartments
0.4 mi away
Saint George Palace
Saint George Palace
#5 of 96 in Bansko
301 reviews
0.3 mi away
LION Hotel  Bansko
LION Hotel Bansko
#7 of 96 in Bansko
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko

Address: Karamanitza Str. 11 | Gramadeto area, Bansko 2770, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Bansko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bansko
#2 Luxury Hotel in Bansko
#3 Spa Hotel in Bansko
#3 Family Hotel in Bansko
Price Range: $127 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko 5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort is a 5* Hotel situated on the foothills of Mountain Pirin, in Bansko, the best Ski Resort in Bulgaria. Featuring outstanding views of Pirin & offering luxurious accommodation, gourmet dining, superior Spa & wellness facilities & top class services in a peaceful environment, Premier Luxury Mountain Resort is the place for you. Premier has been voted as "Best Ski Hotel in Bulgaria 2016" in World Ski Awards, proving that it is the ultimate ski lodge in Bulgaria that can make your holidays unforgettable. Whether you wish to have an active time in nature, relax, enjoy special spa treatments & spend quality time with your family & loved ones, we will be glad to accommodate you in our luxurious rooms & suites & offer our excellent services & exquisite restaurant menus. The Hotel is located within walking distance from the gondola ski lift station & Bansko's historic center & it offers complimentary shuttle service to the ski center throughout the winter season. All rooms offer Free WI-FI & free secure Parking is also provided. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Luxury Mountain Resort, Bansko Hotel Bansko

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing