We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful”
Review of All Seasons Club

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
All Seasons Club
Ranked #50 of 95 Hotels in Bansko
Towcester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We have just returned from a week in Bansko, staying at All Season's Club. This aparthotel is set in the most wonderful scenery away from the town, but close enough to access all the facilites that Bansko has to offer. There are forest trails to explore from the front door and magnificent views to enjoy from the balcony. All Season's Club is a friendly and welcoming place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    6
    7
    2
    5
See reviews for
18
6
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
anglesey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2013

This recently opened complex is a 15 minute stroll from the Gondola station, on a hill overlooking the quaint town of Bansko. Stunning views of the mountains and surrounding area. Very clean and comfortable hotel with very helpful Staff . Nice heated swimming pool and spa area. Good restaurant on site serving local and international dishes.Small lobby bar PJ's, nice to relax in in the evenings , watch tv or play pool. Rooms very comfortable , nicely furnished and equipped for self catering , eating out in the town is so cheap and varied we didn't bother to cook. Skiing on the mountain very good with a good choice of mountain restaurants. Would highly recommend this hotel for a great holiday base and will certainly return in the summer.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank rhodella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2013

One of the most beautiful locations we've skied at, very friendly and helpful people in Bansco too, it's a lovely old city well worth a visit in it's own right, great ski conditions, This is a new hotel and the facilities are just great, we'll be back soon.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank 718kevinG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Me and my husband stayed there in January and had a wonderful time. Even though the weather was not good enough for skiing we preferred to relax. The aparthotel is new which is great! :) We booked one-bed apartment which was really clean and comfortable, warm and cozy. The furniture was stylish. It is located in a quite area with perfect view of the mountain and the city. It was not a problem to get a taxi and to be in no time in the city center. Of course I tried the SPA center (couldn't resist it) and was pleasantly surprised by the high level of professionalism of the stuff (Svetlio thanks). Big choice of massages too. The pool is not so big but with warm and clean water :) I really liked the people there because of their friendly attitude. So what more to say - just go and try:) For us it was really nice time!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Moonglow_Marina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bansko hotels
0.9 mi away
Bansko Royal Towers Hotel
1.0 mi away
Saint George Palace
Saint George Palace
#4 of 95 in Bansko
282 reviews
0.2 mi away
St. Ivan Rilski - Hotel, SPA & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
MPM Hotel Sport Bansko
MPM Hotel Sport Bansko
#9 of 95 in Bansko
158 reviews
1.2 mi away
Lucky Bansko Aparthotel SPA & Relax
0.5 mi away
hotel Perun Bansko
hotel Perun Bansko
#20 of 95 in Bansko
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Club

Property: All Seasons Club
Address: Ul. Chetiri Sezona | Saint Ivan Area, Bansko 2770, Bulgaria
Location: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Bansko
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 95 Hotels in Bansko
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Seasons Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Club is an elegant apart-hotel offering panoramic views of the mountains and the town of Bansko. This aparthotel features a restaurant and a spa with an indoor heated swimming pool (32C), a sauna and a steam room. The restaurant serves well selected international dishes, cooked only with fresh ingredients. In PJ’s Bar guests can relax over a cup of coffee, beer or other beverage while listening to music or watching television. The accommodation units include a fully equipped kitchenette, a private bathroom, a living area with cable TV, and a balcony overlooking the town of Bansko and surrounding mountains.The spa offers wide range of massages, including classical massage, oriental therapy and anti-cellulite treatments. All Seasons Club features a games room, where billiards, darts or chess can be played. Guests can take advantage of underground parking, shuttle to the gondola ski lift, and free Wi-Fi or cable connection in each apartment, all free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Cancelon, Otel, HostelWorld, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your All Seasons Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing