We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy and traditional style”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Guest House Bujtina Leon
Ranked #1 of 25 Korce B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 3, 2013

This place offers much greater value then bigger hotels. The rooms are very comfortable, warm and clean. The breakfast is home made and excellent. Owners are very friendly and helpful. I would definitively recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marin81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

73 - 79 of 104 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2013

We stay here 2 couple for 2 nights. was a nice weekend. The owners was very gentle. the rooms were nice and very clean. an abundant breakfast and very tasty. the hall was nice and we pass quiet and nice moments. The guest house was in very center of Korca. No need for car to see the city and the owner can recommend you the best bars or restaurants of the are. everything is 5 min of walk

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Enea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

A very warm, quite and beautiful place to stay! Friendly staff! Nice rooms. The hotel is situated in the city centre, near the biggest, the most beautiful church of the Korca city. I would suggest this place to everyone who's seeking for something different.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Alba T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We spend 2 nice days in the Bujtina Leon with the owners Olsi & Linda. They are very very nice and kind. The Bujtina Leon is central, directly behind the new cathedral. The rooms are tastefully furnished, clean and quiet. The breakfast is tasty (you can also have a traditional one). You can sit in the small garden or on the veranda in front of the rooms. There is Wlan.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank W_Blume
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

A wonderful place. A very good service and nice people.
I recommend to everyone to go there. So near to the center of Korca, it is easy to find.
We head a great time, also with the owners of the hotel. Very nice people, friendly. Even the price was excellent. I recommend also to the animal lovers, there is a very nice cat.
My rate is five stars :)

Room Tip: All the rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kledi_Ruka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Giovanni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank PR-Laredo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korce
9.7 mi away
Hotel Akademia
Hotel Akademia
#1 of 1 in Voskopoje
16 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Gold
Hotel Gold
#1 of 8 in Korce
16 reviews
0.3 mi away
Regency Hotel Albania
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Life Gallery Hotel
Life Gallery Hotel
#2 of 25 in Korce
86 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vila Mano
Hotel Vila Mano
#1 of 17 in Korce
8 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Bujtina e Bardhe
Hotel Bujtina e Bardhe
#3 of 25 in Korce
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Guest House Bujtina Leon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Guest House Bujtina Leon

Address: Shpresa Palla 3, Korce 7001, Albania
Location: Albania > Korce County > Korce
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Korce
Price Range: $47 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Guest House Bujtina Leon 1*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Guest House Bujtina Leon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing