We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ADA compliance”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Pine Bluff
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Reviewed March 19, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Casandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Pine Bluff
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

97 - 103 of 140 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2014

The property is on the edge of town and looks nice. Check-in was quick and the room was huge, with a sofa and a large bathroom as well. Was quite satisfied, but then the minor annoyances began. Wifi was a bit slow, but acceptable. The bathroom door did not close, which is not an issue for a solo traveller but would be a problem for more than one. The bed was old and saggy and not particularly comfortable. The walls are quite thin and I could hear a couple fighting quite clearly during the night. Not the hotel's fault but quite annoying. All-in-all, acceptable for a one-night stay but no longer.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sportsroadtrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
8  Thank ginmc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

First of, we requested a room on the first floor, which we did not get. This request was done on the internet, as it is cheaper to get a room this way, and I called the hotel directly to follow up on this request. Upon arrival, which was fairly late, they did not have a room left on the first floor. This hotel does not have any interior corridors at all. You also have to step outside to get to the breakfast room. There were several issues with the room, but it was ok for the one night we stayed. The water in the shower stopped up. The shower head couldn't be adjusted and made things awkward. The switch on the heater/AC unit didn't seem to work properly. We could not adjust it from high to low, so the heat was kicking all night, or the room would have been cold, as it was freezing and very windy that night. The door to the room would not shut properly. You had to slam it to shut it. The TV remote was not working. There were two rolls of toilet paper, both of which were almost gone. When I asked for another roll the next morning, they did not have any at the front desk and handed me a box of tissue paper instead. I was told that Housekeeping doesn't get there until 8:00 a.m. The breakfast room was extra small with only about 5 or six tables. The breakfast was very basic with just a few donuts, muffins, bagels, bread, cereals and milk, apples and bananas, gravy and biscuits (which didn't appear to be warm or fresh). They did have a waffle maker machine, where you could make up to four mini waffles at once. They did not have any eggs or yogurt. The staff was nice at all times, even though it was disappointing when we didn't get the room on the bottom floor because they made it sound like they would take care of us. We also travelled with a dog. They will let your dog stay there for $25.00 per night. The dog size does not matter. You are allowed to take up two dogs, but have to pay $25.00 for each dog per night. That's the main reason we picked this hotel. Otherwise, we would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Strandurlaub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jenmarie D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

Everything was very clean. Beds were ok. Chair and ottoman were very old and worn. Carpet looked new and the room looked freshly painted. Iron did not work. Breakfast was minimal. There were waffles and pastries but no protein. All rooms have outside entrances.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank BWHClan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pine Bluff hotels
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
4.7 mi away
Presidential Hotel & Suites
Presidential Hotel & Suites
#3 of 14 in Pine Bluff
95 reviews
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
#10 of 14 in Pine Bluff
49 reviews
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall
4.6 mi away
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
#6 of 14 in Pine Bluff
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Pine Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Pine Bluff

Address: 406 N Blake St, Pine Bluff, AR 71601-3206
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Price Range: $54 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Pine Bluff 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing