We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and great food”
Review of Red Lobster PB

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Lobster PB
Ranked #10 of 70 Restaurants in Pine Bluff
Cuisines: Seafood
Description: Part of the big chain
Restaurant details
Description: Part of the big chain
Greenbrier
Level Contributor
77 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Very nice and great food”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Food and service are great. The restaurant is clean and nice. Staff makes you feel appreciated. Our food was hot and fresh and the tea is really good. We ate here twice.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank preach7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    14
    11
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, AR
Level Contributor
94 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great choice for our Granddaughter's Birthday Meal”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We were greeted as we approached the door by the manager holding the door for us. Our party of six was seated in a comfortable booth. Our cheery waitress arrived to take drink orders and returned with plenty of the delicious cheese garlic biscuits. Appetizers were delivered quickly and enjoyed before the salads were brought to the table. Most in our party had the caesar salads that were served crisp and cold. Entrees of fish, shrimp and pasta were enjoyed by all. Our party laughed that we all had "happy plates". The only negative of our experience was our booth was located just off the lobby and guests went outside the door to smoke. From time to time during our meal, a smell of smoking would drift to our table. Ask for seating away from the entry door and enjoy a delicious dining experience.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ARtraveler63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington, Arkansas
Level Contributor
143 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Needs a good scrubbing”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Red Lobster has consistently good food usually cause it is a chain-but I no longer bother going here because of its needing a good cleaning. Went down hill fast.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank BDtheJW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benton, Arkansas
Level Contributor
162 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Best meal out in a long time! $14.99 four course deal is awesome!”
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Our server was friendly and anticipated our needs without being asked (glasses full, biscuits refills offered). Each delicious course was delivered at the perfect time. I got the new shrimp/pineapple meal, my husband got chicken & shrimp. Salads were fresh. Desserts were amazing. Our servers name was something like Erthaline. She was great!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsSparky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, AR
Level Contributor
43 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Meal”
Reviewed June 19, 2012

Good food, great service from Elizabeth. Ask for her if you go in at lunch time.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank MTColeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster PB also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster PB? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing