We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Eight was Great”
Review of Super 8 Pine Bluff

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Super 8 Pine Bluff
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Very pleasant check in. Clerk was very helpful and exceptionally friendly. The rooms,,,all three were very clean and recently updated. Nice bathroom. A huddle house is across the street, can't say the same for service there. A Red Lobster and Wendy's are also in walking distance. The town was very quiet and void of crowds of people.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jc-and-theboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (242)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

160 - 166 of 242 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Delta W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

When we got there the front desk clerk was very nice, let us know about the wifi, gym vending machines etc was located. Was quick checking us in. Lobby was clean. Room was great very clean. Got a good nights sleep. Shower head was a little broken but was ok, iv seen worse. We used the gym and its simple but was everything we needed the pool was closed, In the morning, the front desk clerk was also very nice, and the mall was just around the corner very convenient! I would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cecilia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sammy A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

What a fantastic place. I've never taken the time to write up a hotel review on TripAdvisor before, but the friendliness of the staff inspired me to take a few moments to write them up. They took the time to answer all my questions, give me recommendations on where to eat etc, and all around make sure my stay was pleasant. The Super 8 was clean, comfortable, quiet, safe, and the staff truly helpful and kind. I felt like I was staying in someone's guest house, right down the family owned nature of the place (and the speedy wifi!) Keep up the good work, team.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jen w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Barbara J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Edward G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pine Bluff hotels
0.1 mi away
Presidential Hotel & Suites
Presidential Hotel & Suites
#3 of 14 in Pine Bluff
95 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
#7 of 14 in Pine Bluff
148 reviews
4.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
#9 of 14 in Pine Bluff
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Pine Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Pine Bluff

Address: 3008 Market St, Pine Bluff, AR 71601-6890
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Price Range: $69 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pine Bluff 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located right off US65 and I-530 (exit 46) this hotel is an interior corridor hotel with a lovely, spacious lobby. All rooms have Microwave, Fridge, Coffee maker, Iron and Ironing table as standard. We also have some rooms with whirlpool tubs.The hotel rooms are situated between two floors. This is one of two major hotel brands in Pine Bluff with an Indoor Heated Pool. Wi-fi connectivity is very good around the hotel. Along with the full list of cable channels, we have six HBO channels free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff Super Eight
Pine Bluff Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing