We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Reviewed February 28, 2014

The service at this hotel is by far the best experience that I have had in a very long time! Staff is very friendly and the hotel is very clean and organized. Room was comfortable and anytime I needed anything the staff was quick and efficient in tending to my needs. The breakfast was beyond delicious considering most hotels just don't meet my standards. Prices were very reasonable and I would definitely stay here again. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is interested in receiving the best service and the most bang for their buck. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lndsbrown2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reshma G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Pine Bluff. We were delighted to have you as our guest! We are thrilled to hear that you stay went well with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 100 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2014

The staff was fine. The breakfast was OK. The room was clean except for the heavy smell of cigarettes. The hotel said it was a non smoking hotel. Apparently the person before us could not read. We put up with it. The fire alarm went off shortly after we arrived. We had to sit out side for about an hour. The fire dept. came and figgured out that it was ok to re-enter the building. Stuff happens. Half of the building is under construction. I hope they install the new type of door closers that are quiet. Starting around 6am you start to hear thoses doors slamming. I Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reshma G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We do apologize for the room not being up to par for you. It is unfortunate the fire alarm went off but we are happy that everyone was safe! We do apologize for the renovations however the hotel will have a new look inside! We are very excited about and we hope to see you soon especially after renovations, too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

This hotel has very clean comfortable rooms. The hotel is located in a good area of Pine Bluff with great access to local restaurants. The room value is great. I've stayed at more expensive places that weren't even close to being this nice. Check in staff was very friendly (Reshma) and made me feel very welcome and they appreciated me staying here.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Ray J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reshma G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

We enjoyed having you stay with us. We are happy to hear your stay was an excellent one. We appreciate you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Pine Bluff. We will be adding those cookies for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

We stayed here on the last night of a two-week trip so we were pretty tired and ready to get home. The hotel was fine. They were in the midst of remodeling so had part of the floors blocked off, but that was no problem. The staff was friendly, especially the breakfast lady. HI Express breakfasts are usually similar. This was the best one we had during our journey. The only negative was that the refrigerator and microwave in our room didn't work. I told the front desk clerk the next morning and he noted it down to have it fixed. My husband takes a medication that needs to be refrigerated, that was our concern. Fortunately we have an ice pack for the medication and it was OK. When we left a nearby restaurant people told us to be careful. We got back to the room and I did a search and learned Pine Bluff has a reputation for a high crime rate. However, this hotel appeared to be in a safe enough area and we had no fear for our safety. Altogether, it was a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reshma G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

We are pleased to hear you stay was excellent. We do have brand new refrigerators and microwaves now. We are still in the midst of renovations and we will be replacing our carpets. We will be adding new healthier options for breakfast for our health conscious guests. We strive to maintain safety and security of all of our guests at all time. We appreciate you for taking the time to review. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

We needed just a one night stay in Pine Bluff Arkansas while we were traveling, and this hotel was great. It was conveniently located right off the highway. It was relatively new and very clean. The front desk staff was friendly, and our room was large with two comfortable queen beds. Breakfast the next morning had a good variety and lots of food. I picked this hotel over others because of the cancellation policy which allows you to cancel up to 6:00 on the day of arrival. Other hotels were not so generous, and I was not sure about our travel plans, so I like the flexibility of Holiday Inn's cancellation policy. Would have enjoyed pay-per-view movies, but since we were only there one night, it didn't matter too much.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 48andHappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reshma G, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

The property was average. The food was a typical HIE meal. The clerks seemed nice enough. The property was in a larger area of concern for safety. I thought it was awfully rude of the owner to give no senior discount on weekends. That is like charging more to take advantage of seniors when they may travel.

Room Tip: Go a bit farther and find a safer and senior friendly
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tex47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear tex47,

Thank you for your comments. It is unfortunate that you were unhappy with the unavailability of Senior discount during your visit. I have taken note of this and it will be addressed with management to consider for enhancements needed in what we can offer.

We hope you can give us another chance to host you again should your travels bring you back to the area.

Sincerely,

Pam G
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

This hotel is great! The location, the staff and cleanliness met my expectations. Overall breakfast was nice and tasty. The breakfast lady was very helpful and fast. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank leihash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley S, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

We are so glad to hear that we provided you with all the conveniences you needed while stayin with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We love that we can provide a hot breakfast for our guest in the mornings, which helps start off a good morning!! Anytime you have Pine Bluff, AR in your traveling plans, we are here to satisfy your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pine Bluff
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
5.7 mi away
Presidential Hotel & Suites
Presidential Hotel & Suites
#3 of 14 in Pine Bluff
95 reviews
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
#6 of 14 in Pine Bluff
148 reviews
2.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
#10 of 14 in Pine Bluff
49 reviews
5.0 mi away
Super 8 White Hall
Super 8 White Hall
#3 of 3 in White Hall
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff

Address: 3620 Camden Rd, Pine Bluff, AR 71603-9087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Price Range: $109 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff is a three story interior corridor hotel conveniently located in the Watson Chapel area. Guest room amenities include: coffeemakers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards, two telephone lines with data-ports, microwaves, and refrigerators. Hotel features include free local phone calls,and a complimentary Express Start continental breakfast. Enjoy a unique breakfast experience at our new Express Start Breakfast Bar served every morning featuring a selection of fruit, juices, cereals, breads/pastries, and even hardboiled eggs. Also scrambles eggs, biscuits, gravy, omelettes, and bacon or sausage. We have also created the world's best tasting cinnamon rolls. Visit Pine Bluff, AR and stay smart at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, IHG, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Pine Bluff
Holiday Inn Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing