We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We stopped on our way home from the coast. We occupied 2 rooms. Our stay was very pleasant due to the exceptional services of all the staff. Check-in and check-out was very efficient and easy. Our rooms were very clean and quiet. Several choices were available on the hot breakfast buffet. We would highly recommend Hampton Inn in Pine Bluff for personal or business.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Donna1 G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenil_N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Good afternoon Ms. Donna!

Thank you for staying with us while visiting Pine Bluff! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay on your way home and appreciate the kind words towards our staff as well as our hotel. Recommendations to friends and family members are the sincerest form of compliments and look forward to having them stay here as well. I invite you to stay with us again while driving through Pine Bluff for your future travels!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (493)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

429 - 435 of 493 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2013

Best place in Pine Bluff. Bluff is a real hole (called hell's half acre by the locals), this hotel is off the beaten path, away from all the run down areas. Breakfast was awsome, rooms were very clean, good staff, good internet service.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dustin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenil_N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Good afternoon Mr. Dustin!

Thank you for staying with us while visiting Pine Bluff as well as taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us make the necessary improvements for you as well as other future guests. I hope you had a good night's rest, and a wonderful breakfast to start your morning off right. I invite you to stay with us again for your future travels to Pine Bluff!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

Listen, I'm sure for $114 before an AAA discount another hotel could stack up. The only things I would have hanged was water taste if that was in their control and the toilet paper dispenser. Ha! Very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenil_N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Greetings from Pine Bluff!

I appreciate you staying with us while visiting Pine Bluff. I appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey as your feedback is greatly valued. I can assure you, the water taste is not in our control but we are in the process of changing the tissue roll holders in all our guest rooms. I do apologize, if you felt our rate was a little high. Keep in mind, we are the newest, cleanest, as well as the safest hotel in Pine Bluff. With that rate, you do get all the amenities expected from the Hilton brand which includes a fridge & microwave in every room, high speed internet throughout the entire hotel, an indoor pool with a whirlpool, a fitness center. We also serve a hot breakfast compared to the continental breakfast you find at most hotels. Again, I do apologize for any inconvenience and re-invite you to stay with us for your future travels to Pine Bluff!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

After coming in for a late arrival after a long drive in terrible weather, our room was very fresh, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was excellent. It was also easy to get to from the highway.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank murraydennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenil_N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Good morning Ms. Dennis,

Thank you for being a Hilton Honors member and staying with us while visiting Pine Bluff! I appreciate the kind words towards our hotel and am glad to hear you had a good night's rest. I will be sure to pass them onto our staff. I invite you to stay with us again for your future travels to Pine Bluff.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Had a lovely overnight stay at this hotel which was convenient to the highway and just a 35-40 minute drive from Little Rock. This hotel is very clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast area was very nice, and the staff is quite friendly. The only negatives we can say are that the orange juice seemed a little watered down on a Sunday morning, and the pot of oatmeal was empty. Without hesitation, would definitely stay in this location when visiting the area again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nolagroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenil_N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Good morning!

It was a pleasure having you stay with us while visiting Pine Bluff. I appreciate the positive feedback as well as your kind comments. I did address the oatmeal not being available with my breakfast staff and did call in a service order for the orange juice being watery. Aside from that, I hope you had a good night's rest, a clean room, and a wonderful breakfast to start your morning off right. I invite you to stay with us again for your future travels to Pine Bluff!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Excellent hotel for this part of Arkansas. It has nice rooms, great staff and modern technology. Complimentary breakfast is more than adequate. Excellent place to stay except during UAPB's Homecoming. Prices are more than doubled during this week.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jakejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenil_N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Good afternoon Mr. Jake!

Thank you for staying with us while visiting Pine Bluff and taking the time to fill out the survey. I appreciate the wonderful comments about our hotel as well as our staff. I do apologize about the prices during homecoming but it is our busiest weekend all year long and our prices are reflected on the demand of the business. Keep in mind, we are the newest hotel, the cleanest hotel as well as the safest in town! I do invite you to stay with us again for your future travels to Pine Bluff.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

The Hampton was very clean and the staff members were very pleasant and helpful. Chili's was close by for dinner. Breakfast buffet was good and well presented..

My only complaint about this hotel is the design. The height of the vanity/ sink was high for me - and I am 5'8" tall. The suite was comfortable, except the king sized bed was only about 10" from the heat/cool unit. I don't think there was enough room to move it to make it not so tight on that one side.
When I went to the business center to use the computer, I sat down and the desktop was not much lower than my chest. The chairs didn't seem to be able to go higher. I had to hold the keyboard on my lap to be able to type on it.
This is the second or third hotel I have been in where the height of everything seems to have been raised. I'm not sure what the architects are thinking when doing this.
We did enjoy our one-night stay and would recommend it to anyone in the Pine Bluff area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SusieCameron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenil_N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Good afternoon Ms. Suzie,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us while visiting Pine Bluff. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey as your feedback is greatly valued in helping us improve our hotel for you as well as others. I apologize for the counter height being too high as well as the AC Unit being a little too close. All these designs get approved at Hilton through a design review team. I have contacted them to let them know of the concerns you brought up. We are also looking into different chairs for the business center to accommodate everyone. Aside from that, I hope you had a good nights rest and a wonderful breakfast to start your morning off right. I invite you again for your future travels to Pine Bluff and if there's anything else you would like to address, please do not hesitate to reach out to me.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pine Bluff hotels
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
3.5 mi away
Presidential Hotel & Suites
Presidential Hotel & Suites
#3 of 14 in Pine Bluff
95 reviews
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
#7 of 14 in Pine Bluff
148 reviews
4.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
#9 of 14 in Pine Bluff
50 reviews
4.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Pine Bluff
Days Inn & Suites Pine Bluff
#5 of 14 in Pine Bluff
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff

Address: 511 Mallard Loop, Pine Bluff, AR 71603-7954
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Price Range: $110 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We love having you at the Hampton Inn Suites, Pine Bluff, AR! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pine Bluff Hotel Pine Bluff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing