We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Certificate of Excellence
Little Elm, Texas
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Being a new hotel was excellent. Everything was great about my stay and would stay there the next time I'm in the area. The bed was extremely comfortable and great complementary breakfast. The room was large enough to run around and play chase. lol TV was hard to find channels but other than that good.

Room Tip: Book ahead.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tytopcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fenil_N, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this review, May 5, 2013
Good afternoon from Pine Bluff!

I am glad you stayed with us while visiting Pine Bluff. I appreciate the compliments towards our hotel and delighted to hear nothing but positive things. As per your review, I do apologize for the TV channels not being up to your expectations but we are in the process of upgrading to new equipment with more channels being added here in the near future. I invite you to stay with us again for your future visit to Pine Bluff!

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    317
    93
    15
    13
    11
See reviews for
175
74
30
140
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodland, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Hotel appears to be relatively new, it was very clean, well maintained and staff went out of their way to assist. Breakfast was good. Location right off Interstate 530. I highly recommend this hotel. James

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrison
2 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Stayed at Hampton Inn and Suites in Pine Bluff Arkansas. This Hotel is EXCELLENT....from Staff to Rooms....Rooms were Very Clean and udated...Staff Was Awesome....Cannot say enough good things about this hotel!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paragould
2 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We always had the comfortable stay at the Hampton Inns. We were very satisfy staying at this one. The room was clean and smelled fresh. The bed was extremely comfortable and great complementary breakfast I ever had. We felt happy and rested when we left there.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ParagouldRamsfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2013

I chose Hampton Inn to house a large group of people converging in Pine Bluff for a wedding. I was apprehensive about what kind of service we might experience since I was choosing a location for everyone. The manager walked me through the process of setting aside a block of rooms and he was so professional and helpful! We got a great rate! But from the moment we checked in to every contact with the staff, we were treated great. The rooms are super clean and very quiet! The head of housekeeping visited with us to make sure everything was perfect and actually brought me an extra table in my room so I could work on centerpieces! As soon as the breakfast staff were aware that some in our group didn't eat pork, out came the turkey sausages and meatless omelets! Courteous, professional, helpful, intuitive are just a few of the words that come to mind when reviewing my experience with this staff. The hotel looks brand new and no one could believe it was three years old. This interior is just beautiful. Oh and the wedding party had provided welcome bags for each of the attendees that the hotel staff passed out to attendees as they checked in-- even to those who checked in in the middle of the night! Everyone was raving about the great hotel and their staff -- this is THE place to stay!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angelia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brownsville, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Staff is very friendly. Breakfast area very clean. Indoor pool and whirlpool are great. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Easy to get to from the highway. Exercise area is clean and modern. Equipment in great condition.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Saul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pflugerville, Texas
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2013

We tend to like Hampton Inns. We stayed at this particular Hampton for one night previously so were happy to book it for our return stay. As we expected the hotel was clean and the front desk staff was very helpful. The difficulties began after check in. The room adjoined the elevator and you could hear it through the wall. There was a problem with the heating/cooling system. They were aware of the problem before we checked in. A service person came to the door the next morning to look at the problem but it was not repaired even though we were there three nights. We also had issues with the bed. One of the reasons we choose Hampton Inns is for the quality of the mattress. Our room had two queen beds. Both beds seemed to have very poor mattresses. They were thin and lacking in support, a problem we'd never had at a Hampton before. There was also a difficulty with the sheets. The top sheet barely covered the top surface of the bed. It was only big enough to cover one person in bed at a time. (We are average size people.) The same was true of the second bed as well. The sheets appeared to be full rather than queen size. We ended up using two sheets on one bed. We hope that most of these difficulties were a result of having a full hotel. The Internet connection was very slow. Even with these difficulties we were pleased by the pleasant staff and the cleanliness of the facilities. We may try them again on our next trip but will check out the quality of the mattress before we unpack.

Room Tip: Avoid the rooms that share a wall with the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phonehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunjay511, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed and that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I truly apologize if this was the case and I can assure you that I will definitely keep your review in mind to improve our in-property experience. I am truly sorry that you had some issues with the A/C unit as well as with the quality of you mattress in your room. Your feedback is very important to us and I thank you for bringing these issues to my attention. I assure you that I will take your comments into consideration to make sure we provide our guests with the exceptional level of service they deserve.

Again, I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pine Bluff
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall
3.6 mi away
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
#6 of 14 in Pine Bluff
3.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
#10 of 14 in Pine Bluff
3.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
7.7 mi away
Super 8 White Hall
Super 8 White Hall
#3 of 3 in White Hall
3.0 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
7.8 mi away
Redwood Inn and Suites
Redwood Inn and Suites
#1 of 3 in White Hall
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
Address: 511 Mallard Loop, Pine Bluff, AR 71603-7954
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We love having you at the Hampton Inn Suites, Pine Bluff, AR! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pine Bluff Hotel Pine Bluff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing