We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hotel and service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I stay with you at least once a week and enjoy the clean rooms and friendly service. Fenil P. Nagda has been very helpful with all of my questions and needs. The complimentary breakfast is delicious! Thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cyndie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunjay511, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2013

Thank you for your review! I always enjoy hearing from our guests and very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you continue to stay with us for your future visits to Pine Bluff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (494)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

452 - 458 of 494 reviews

Reviewed December 31, 2012

The good...
Bed was clean, room was nice.

The bad...
Had to run the "hot" water for 15 minutes before it got hot. Wifi didn't work. I could connect, but could never get google to come up. Never had problems with my laptop internet. Technical stuff: tried a tracert to remote DNS server but had 50% packet loss. It was too late at night to bother calling the front desk for help. During checkout the girl was unhelpful (had to talk to manager, but manager was somewhere else).

I'm disappointed and will stay somewhere else next time.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank x x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunjay511, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

First of all, thank you for your candid feedback of your stay with us. I was happy to hear from your review that you enjoyed our clean rooms. Our main concern is for all our guests to experience a comfortable stay with us. I do however apologize that we did not meet all of your expectations and that you experienced a disappointing stay with us. I truly regret that you had problems connecting to the internet and I can assure you that we will do everything we need to do to ensure that these issues are corrected. I am always looking for reviews to provide insight into our guest experience and I will keep your review in mind. Thank you again for your feedback and I invite you back to stay with us the next time your travels bring you to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stayed in 5 different Hampton Inns on our trip this summer and this was by far the best of them all. The king bed room was huge, the bathroom was big and all was clean. I wish all hotels could be as nice. Our stay here was peaceful and restful and greatly enjoyed.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BilboKcmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunjay511, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2013

Thank you for your review! I always enjoy hearing from our guests and very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you continue to stay with us for your future visits to Pine Bluff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We stopped here for one night on our trip. It was an excellent decision. The rooms were big and the bed was great. The hotel staff was very nice. The breafast buffett was reall good also. Varius items to choose from.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hardcore1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunjay511, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2012

Thank you! We hope you continue to stay with us for your future stays in Pine Bluff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The most decent hotel in Pine Bluff located close to the Country Club, but don't leave anything in the room because you will NEVER see it again (even if you call the same day that you check out and describe exactly where you left your item in the room).

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank WBJM2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

My husband and I have stayed at various hotels in the area over the last 15 years and this was by far the best. We were there 4 nights starting at the end of June 2012. I have stayed in some of the best hotels across the nation and I am very picky about hotel cleanliness. This hotel is only a couple of years old, so of course that helps. All areas were very clean and well maintained. I was very comfortable with the cleanliness of my room. The bathroom was very clean, I did not find a single strand of left behind hair. The towels were a good size and in great condition, Space in bathroon to maintain personal items was perfect. Not only were the beds clean - loved the duvets - they were so very comfortable. Enjoyed lounging around the room, nice LG TV. Nice breakfast room and breakfast. Having coffee, tea, and chilled water (with fruit slices) available all day was a really nice touch. Room temperature was easy to adjust. The staff was courteous and professional from the front desk to housekeeping. Ample parking and convenient to stores, restaurants, interstate hignway. I look forward to staying there next year. I felt like they really want your experience to be the best.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dorothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

My husband and I stayed here last week, while we got our son situated at UAPB. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly. The front desk staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Every morning they had a great breakfast available, and some of those mornings when we were running a little late for an appointment at school, they had "breakfast to go bags" ready for the taking. My husband and I are excited about our next visit, Labor Day weekend for the Delta Classic Football Game.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FOOTBALLMOM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pine Bluff hotels
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff
3.5 mi away
Presidential Hotel & Suites
Presidential Hotel & Suites
#3 of 14 in Pine Bluff
95 reviews
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pine Bluff/Pines Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
Econo Lodge Pine Bluff
#9 of 14 in Pine Bluff
50 reviews
3.6 mi away
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
Motel 6 Pine Bluff
#6 of 14 in Pine Bluff
148 reviews
3.4 mi away
Super 8 Pine Bluff
Super 8 Pine Bluff
#2 of 14 in Pine Bluff
247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff

Address: 511 Mallard Loop, Pine Bluff, AR 71603-7954
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Pine Bluff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Pine Bluff
Price Range: $101 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We love having you at the Hampton Inn Suites, Pine Bluff, AR! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Pine Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Pine Bluff Hotel Pine Bluff

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing