We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value Great place !”
other traveler has booked this property
double room w/air conditioning
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
double room w/air conditioning
queen bedroom toiletries
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
double room w/air conditioning
queen bedroom
toiletries
washtapel
Ganesh
terrace seating at balcony
roof view from  balcony
trip to traditional village Terunyan, with Mr. Wim from Holland
woodcarving galery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
6 Bedrooms, 15 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Mas, Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Doug S
Chongli County, China
1 review
“Great value Great place ! ”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Amazing place , wonderful helpful owner . Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Bathroom also very clean. Pool area nice and comfortable, good social space . A little bit far from Ubud city center but motorbike rental available just for 50000/day. Nice place , nice people, nice atmosphere, not very touristy, true spirit of Bali . Excellent value !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2016
Dear Doug S,
Thank you for stayed at Gangga Blessta home stay, am so blessed to have you as my guest. I hope to see you again on your next trip to Bali. Have a great time.
Warm Regards,
Ketut
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aymeric A
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside32...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica L
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corton62
Paris, France
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Dear Elly,
Thank you for stayed with us, you are such a nice person, low profile, religious, always positive thinking and a lot nice things on you. Am so blessed to meet you in this life. Thank you for everything and for what we share, I always keep on my mind. We are all missing you so much. Very keen to see you again. We always open big arm to welcoming you.
Have a lovely life my dear.
Salam Rahayu/namaste
Ketut
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ch0uchy
Liege, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thank you for stayed at Gangga Blessta Home Stay. I was blessed to have you as my great guest. I wish to see you again on your next trip to Bali.
Best Regards,
Ketut
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing