We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveler rating
411
34
4
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
411
34
4
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla fitnessgreat hotelred lobsterlittle extrasmccain mallday passhotel experiencerestaurants and shoppingperfect stayhighly recommend this hotelcomfortable bedssliding doorstaff was very friendlyfresh fruitfitness centerdefinitely stay here againthe hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 454 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Great hotel!! Nicely updated, clean rooms very comfy beds. Breakfast selection was amazing, it was a full hit breakfast with many fixings. The staff were all very nice and personable. Great rates, great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank acostamom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

Shopping trip/fun with family. The motel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was great. Many little extras like evening snacks and mints made it extra special. Close to shopping and the interstate for easy access.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Great service! After a long day of travel, this was a happy break! Nice people, comfy room, yummy breakfast with all the extras you might want. The make your own snack mix was my daughter's favorite. Will come again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DDEEDS2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

The room and hotel in general was exceptionally clean. Lots of local food options in the area. Not much parking when towing small trailers on premises, but the adjacent parking lots provide ample options.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank gulfcoast6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete a five star review and such a wonderful review! Thank you for sharing this this with us, we are so grateful for your time! Myself and my team use this type of feedback to provide a positive experience for you and others.

Our parking area for big trucks, and trailers is in the back of the lot along the wall next to LA Fitness, and on the side front area of our hotel. Happy to know you were able to park with ample room.

Our daily mission is to ensure each guest has an amazing experience! If there was anything we could have done better to have improved your stay, please share your thoughts with us! We value your input and promise we will use it to improve our quality of service.

We strive to make your stay a "Home away from Home” and I am pleased to see that we were successful in creating this with our "Southern Hamptonality”. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are ever in the North Little Rock, AR area! WE LOVE HAVING YOU HERE! Making you HAPPY, Makes us HAPPY !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018

Great hotel (one of the best Hamptons we have stayed at) with a very nice staff and was very clean. The only thing we didn't like was the trendy sliding door on the bathroom....they didn't have a lock.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TotalDisneyFreaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela C, General Manager at Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete a five star review ! We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay and that our hotel exceeded your expectations! Thank you for sharing this this with us, we are so grateful for your time! Myself and my team use this type of feedback to provide a positive experience for you and others.

Our daily mission is to ensure each guest has an amazing experience! If there was anything we could have done better to have improved your stay, please share your thoughts with us! We value your input and promise we will use it to improve our quality of service.

We strive to make your stay a "Home away from Home” and I am pleased to see that we were successful in creating this with our "Southern Hamptonality”. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon when you are ever in the North Little Rock, AR area! WE LOVE HAVING YOU HERE! Making you HAPPY, Makes us HAPPY !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews