We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveler rating
16
24
18
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
24
18
9
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 71 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2017 via mobile

The front desk staff was excellent. Our room was spacious and clean. Everything was perfect, wi-fi signal great, beds comfortable, no noise, breakfast had good selection of foods and fruit. Wish All were like this one

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Cherri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

Wonderful staff very friendly ~ beautiful facility just changed name to "Quality Inn" easy check in and out~ took our small poodle ~ awesome breakfast ~ very clean rooms~ ( I do housekeeping so I see everything )

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank grammy61407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

Comfortable room, comfortable bed, pleasant desk people, decent breakfast offering, all at a reasonable price!

Only thing to be careful of is that this property has two stories but no elevator.

All in all, I'd stay here again!

Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
1  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2016

These folks were very nice, but they had some problems. It took a staff member and several tries to get the shower working. The wifi did not work in my room, apparently because I was so far from the front desk and, presumably, the router. And I must not neglect to mention the enormous spider on the wall.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
Thank opusRaleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016

I rated this room poor because of the odor in the room. It was a chemical smell that didn't go away even after running the air conditioner. It was a room for dogs, so either they sprayed something on the carpets or it was in the air filter. The beds were comfy, shower was great and staff very friendly. In general very clean but Oh That Smell

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews