We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Nearby Hotels
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
$124
$104
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
$114
$104
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveler rating
198
111
65
43
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
198
111
65
43
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden corralfront deskhampton innroom was cleangreat hotelthe breakfast areaoatmealnext morninghotel staffa great staywould definitely stay here againone night stayenjoyed my stayfree breakfasthot breakfaststaff was very friendlyrock
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 450 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Hotel was a great stay- friendly staff- great attitude and a willingness to help. Hotel was clean, and free breakfast was great. At night they had cookies and cups of peanuts for our enjoyment. It is Located next to the mall and lots of restaurants- don't have to travel far to eat.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reuter2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This was a quick two-night stay, get-together with a buddy to play golf, and it was about half way between Nashville and Dallas, so I will give the location an A+ but average is the key word here. That’s about all I can say about this Hampton Inn except that I emphasize that word. I suppose I didn't expect much and I didn't get much.

Beyond the location, this hotel gets a C grade. The front desk staff was friendly but certainly didn't fall over trying to make me feel welcome. The room was clean, including the bathroom, but I one would expect that. The bed was clean and comfortable, but again, one would expect that. The breakfast was below average although the lady working there was super friendly and joking. I will say that they need to work on the water pressure issue. While taking a shower, the pressure would fluctuate greatly for one reason or another. I suppose that at the price point I paid, I expected more since I've stayed at other hotels, even other Hampton's, with much nicer accommodations all around.

Back to the location; the hotel is located near a mall so you have the pick of many chain restaurants to satisfy your appetite. The proximity of the hotel, to what I guess is downtown North Little Rock, is also good with just a short 10 - 15 minute drive.

All things considered, it's not a bad hotel and has good location. However, for the price point paid at a little over $120 per night including tax, I would expect a bit more and, since we'll be doing this again in the near future, I will be looking for other accommodations.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tross1N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

We usually stay at this hotel at least 3 times a year on our way to Texas. The hotel is clean, convenient to many restaurants, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Besides the wonderful complimentary breakfast, there are usually fresh baked cookies in the lobby upon arrival. Cups of peanuts were even available at the desk this trip. It is also very nice having internet accessin the room. We think this is a great place to spend the night.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 69jeanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Overall this property is decent. The room itself was clean, but both the shower and the sink drained very slowly. It's kind of gross to stand in a shower that isn't draining properly. In addition, the ice machine on the 3rd floor wasn't working so you had to go down to the second floor for ice. The front desk staff was nice enough upon check-in and other than the drainage issues, the rooms were standard Hampton. The AC unit worked like a champ and allowed the room to get nice and cool. There is a Golden Corral right next door if you don't have a car, but if you do, there are tons of chain restaurants withing a 5 minute radius. Overall it was a decent stay and would probably return, hoping they start paying attention to the details.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TXBusinessTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Good... Nothing bad to say but don't stay facing highway. Location was great. Staff loved them!
Would stay again. Super clean spot. Very close to downtown. will be back next year! Pool was really clean hot tub was clean and hot!

Room Tip: avoid the highway side!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dick t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews